We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,708)
Filter reviews
1,708 results
Traveler rating
987
502
140
49
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
987
502
140
49
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantmeal dealcar parkpurple parkingroad noisefamily roomsat navheathrow airportrestaurant staffgood nights sleepcomfortable bedbudget hotelbath roadper nightnext morninghoppa busexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
1,375 - 1,380 of 1,708 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Superb. Good transportation on Hoppa Bus from all terminals. Drivers very helpful. The best choice for the price. We will recomende. We allways stay at any of the Premier Inn. Excellent breakfast. Very klean and safe. Very professional staff. Very happy customer.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agustin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Avoid this hotel, they tell you the car park is free then charge you when you turn up.

You can feel every spring in the mattress, the pillows are as flat as pancakes.

they tell you that you can have any 2 courses on the menu with the meal deal logo and that can be any 2 main courses if you want it. Then when you turn up oh no it has to be either starter or desert and a main course. Meal for 2 has just been doubled!

Left hand doesn't know what right hand is doing.

To top it off when I complained I got told that to take advantage of the Good Night Sleep Guarantee I have to do this online. I get home only to be told this can only be done by the on duty manager at the hotel!!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mracejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitbread-77, Naina - Social Media at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2012

Thank you for your review.

At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to provide guests with a comfortable stay and deliver a high level of service in all our establishments, both in our hotels and restaurants.

We sincerely apologise that on this occasion we failed provide this. Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed up by Customer Services and the Management Team at this hotel.

We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Naina

Online Customer Service Team,
Whitbread Hotels & Restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

Very clean. Safe. Staff welcoming and professional. Rooms have bath as well as shower. Rooms quiet apart from occasional door banging. Simple estaurant.

Need Hoppa bus from airport - poor signage, did mot match wesite info but drivers very helpful. in evenings, routes double up so between waiting for bus and being last stop , took 55minutes. Better on morning return to terminal-busses every 40 minutes and instead of covering 3 hotels, as advertised, filled with ours and went straight to airport.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aidan111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

1) you'll be lucky to get a parking place as there are not enough spaces for rooms. Also costs £7 a day
2) you'll be lucky to get dinner as the dining room is tiny-nowhere near enough tables for such a big hotel. You have no choice as there is nothing anywhere near the hotel such as resturants, not even any fast food outlets.
3) do not stay in room 16, the key card does not work in the 'electrics on' socket on entry.
4) Why, why, why, does it take so long to check in? I had booked on line, had a reservation number & guaranteed room on my credit card, used same credit card to pay for room but it still takes ages to check in? What are they doing on that computer?
5) airport 'hoppa' bus is last on destination (Holiday Inn, Novotel & Crowne Plaza are before) so takes an age to return to hotel. Also costs £4.50 each way.
Not a happy customer!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dp1033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitbread-77, Naina - Social Media at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012

Thank you for your review.

At Premier Inn our main objective remains to deliver a high level of customer service in all our establishments. We apologise for the service you experienced at our hotel.

Your comments have been noted and will be duly investigated by both Head Office and the Management Team at our hotel.

Please be assured at Premier Inn we take the service provided to all our guests very seriously and your feedback will be duly followed up.

Once again thank you for taking the time to review your stay we do hope that we can welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Naina

Online Customer Service Team,
Whitbread Hotels & Restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Booked the night before leaving london - wished we'd had such a great hotel in New York. Lovely staff, beautiful hotel....waaaaay more than you pay for!!! We took advantage of their park and fly scheme - we paid £89 for a nights stay plus 6 days parking....the parking alone had we of not booked would have cost us £120 +....definately worth doing!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews