We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Hotel for Premier”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Scotland
Level Contributor
69 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“What a Hotel for Premier”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

stayed here prior to a flight - Booked a £39.00 deal and what a deal!!! The hotel entrance beats some of the hotels at the higher price range. We had an excellent meal in the restaurant and also a good deal - efficent and quick service. Nice clean room - well done Premier!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sanfran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,397 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    806
    411
    114
    41
    25
See reviews for
491
417
117
195
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (142)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Clydebank, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2012

we spent 5 nights in this premier inn and found it very friendly,had a problem on the first night with my daughters bed. when i politely complained the duty manager (MIKE) had it replaced right away and refunded our money all staff friendly and helpfull and where well informed about local transport links .we would use this premier inn again ps parking could be a couple of quid cheaper having said that if they did not charge the parking would get abused with people using heathrow.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank logiebhoy63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Enjoyed my stay, breakfast in particular was superb. After a long drive we wanted to have an alcoholic drink upon arrival ( we arrived just after 11pm) We were told the bar was closed and room service wasnt available. This was disappointing because a bubble bath and a glass of wine woud have made a difference

Room Tip: lift takes a time to arrive. ask for a ground floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lynda g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 24, 2012

I have stayed in Premier Inns on many occaisions and they have always been comfortable and clean. I was very disappointed upon arrival at this Premier Inn to discover that I had to pay a 24 hour charge of £7 to park in their car park. When I asked why I had to pay for 24hrs when I would only be there for 8hrs I was smiled at by the receptionist and told it was because they didn't own the car park!!!

Seems a bit strange to me, could it be that a company belonging to Premier Inn own it?

My main gripe is that I did not see any mention of the car park charge when I booked the hotel on their website. At least be up front if you are going to charge me. I would still have booked it but feel a bit cheated!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KentTravelling_Light
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dursley, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2012

I recently stayed at M4/J4, the rooms are always spacious and clean, although the hotel is near the motorway the noise levels are fine, I had business in London therefore left the car parked at hotel (£7.00 / 24 hours) & took the shuttle bus to heathrow then caught train into London, takes about 30-40 mins. Restuarant gets busy so book early!
Will definatly use this hotel again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nuneaton
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2012

stayed in this hotel for sisters wedding. All the staff were superb in every way. The main problem I had was I was not aware of the car park charges so by the time i added these on the could have stayed at a more expensive hotel for the same money. also be careful of how the ticket machine works, there was a delay on the screen on the machine i used and then without notice charged £21 to my card. the car park appeared to be run by an independant company and there was nobody to call or help get a refund, even the car park attendant could not help, he just said no refunds in broken english. putting that aside the food, especially breakfast and ALL the staff were brillaint. price was a bit on the high side but then again it is London and all the restuarants and surrounding shops were pricey too.

Room Tip: if you don't want to venture out for food, the small but friendly dining area is good value in c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steve p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

First time in a Premier Inn. Chose J4 M4 London Heathrow for overnight stay before travelling to Australia. Used Hoppa Bus from outside T1 after arriving at Central Bus station Heathrow by National Express. The price of the Hoppa Bus was almost as much as we paid for the Premier Inn room! Anyway, on arrival met by exceptional friendly and efficient staff on reception. Check in flawless. Room we were given turned out to be a double and not twin as requested, so I went back to reception and asked to see a twin room, immediately, and without question the Manager accompanied me back upstairs and showed me a twin. I decided, though, that the large double would be fine. The room was a good size, spotless and well furnished. The bed lives up to their 'comfort' promise, pillows too! At receptions' suggestions we booked for dinner in the hotel restaurant, and - given that we were a 'captive' audience, (there is not much outside near the hotel), the food was fantastic, great value, and served by superbly friendly and efficient restaurant staff. We didn't have breakfast, but considering our overall experience would have no reason to think it would not be great! Nothing was too much trouble in all areas.
All in all, a fantastically pleasant experience! Dont know how they do it for the money - will definitely be back.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank owlandpussycat1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
1.1 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
1.0 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
2.4 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Address: Shepiston Lane, Hayes UB3 1RW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hayes
#1 Business Hotel in Hayes
#1 Family Hotel in Hayes
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make a night of it at this conveniently-located pitstop right beside Heathrow and just off the M4 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Premier Inn, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (m4/j4) Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn Hayes
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel Hayes, UK - Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing