We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JimSueLincolnshire "Great Value for money"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Used one night before flight. Very easy to locate. Warm and friendly welcome. Room very modern, clean, comfortable and quiet. Booked dinner, bed and breakfast all on line at the Premier Inn site, very easy. Food was good. Would defiantley recommend and use again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2funnyfenfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,555)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,342 - 1,348 of 1,555 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2012

Very friendly staff - clean room -- decent price. It is a budget Hotel so it is never going to be luxurious but it did the job well and they were great with my 3 year old son.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

We stayed 1 night with our 18 month old son who was unwell and not a little grumpy! The staff were very welcoming, very helpful and made us feel so relaxed. The room and bathroom were PERFECTLY clean (and coming from a hotel background we tend to be quite critical). The dinner was absolutely delicious, my husband and I both had the Chicken Makhani. The atmosphere in the restaurant was relaxed and friendly. The staff made a fuss of our son and we couldn't have asked for better service or a more comfortable bed for the night. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to London.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camaradevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

We stayed 1 night before flight and I was very surprised at the room quality. Everything was pristine and very comfortable, the staff were extremely helpful. Hoppa bus is easy to use and close to Heathrow and cheap if you buy a return trip. Wi-Fi was free for first 30 mins which pleased kids. Breakfast was excellent valu and I would stay in a Premier Inn again now.
It snowed overnight but hotel was warm and cosy. No shops etc around but thats good for a less rowdy clientelle and dinner can be purchased which was reasonable for London prices but quality of food was very good.

Room Tip: To avoid traffic noise ask for room non motorway side but the glazing is good and it was not intrusi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CornwallShirley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

I am a business user and have been staying at this hotel for the last 6 months. The staff here are fantastic and really make me want to keep coming back. Nothing is too much trouble and they are always smiling. Charlie, Ewa and Raj deserve special mention for their work in the bar and restaurant. The food is very good for a big chain hotel but the menu could do with a change, this is only due to 6-months of eating the same food. The sleep quality rating is only low because I am allergic to the washing powder used to clean the beds. Well recommended and I look forward to another 6 months of staying there.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

On arrival from the Hotel Hoppa bus, we were greeted by welcoming staff and every member were so very helpful throughout our stay

the hotel is not next to a high street if you want to be near the hub of things, but that was no problem for us ; it is located near the M4 etc , it is isolated but great for a nights stay near the airport

room was warm on arrival and spotless too .

we had rooms overlooking the graveyard side and there was no noise at all from traffic or air travel

we pre booked dinner , as the hotel was further out from Hayes high street etc ; and it was just as well, as the room was full ; staff again were very pleasant without being intrusive and food was good: we took the meal deal which inlcuded breakfast ; again there was a good choice with freshly made options including poached eggs

we used their IT facility to print our boarding passes
Thanks to Pramila for all her help

Hotel has a link to a local independent cab company
Taxi price was high for the short distance we had to travel into to hayes - typical London prices it seems ; if we were going to the airport i would use the Hoppa bus service :


Highly recommended hotel : you cannot go wrong with this one!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CRAWFIEWestLothian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for one night before meeting our son on an early morning incoming flight from Australia. Very efficient, friendly check-in. Thirty minutes free Wi-Fi (then only £3 for next 24 hours) allows checking of Heathrow arrivals information prior to leaving hotel. Overnight snow and freezing temperatures made for difficult driving conditions on the morning of departure and when we checked out at 5.15 a.m., the member of staff on duty showed genuine concern regarding our drive back to Yorkshire. She also suggested that, even though we had checked out, we would be welcome to return to the hotel for our son to shower after his long flight if he so wished. Excellent location for Heathrow, excellent value, good, clean, friendly hotel, what more could you want?

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SydTrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
1.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Mercure London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 mi away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#5 of 12 in West Drayton
2,530 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow/Hayes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel

Address: The Chalet Shepiston Lane, Hayes UB3 1RW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hayes
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#1 Business Hotel in Hayes
#1 Family Hotel in Hayes
Price Range: $59 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make a night of it at this conveniently-located pitstop right beside Heathrow and just off the M4 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (m4/j4) Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn Hayes
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel Hayes, UK - Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing