We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business in London”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Business in London”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The staff were great and very helpful and the room was just what you would expect from a Premier Inn, I will be staying again.
I was a bit disapointed with the attached Beefeater restaurant, the food quality wasn't what I expected, although to be fair, it has been years from I've ate in one of these restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Al H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    196
    147
    63
    22
    20
See reviews for
161
114
27
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hereford UK
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This Premier Inn is conveniently situated, with excellent bus services to Heathrow (24 hours) and to many parts of W London, including tube stations at Northolt and Ealing Broadway. As well as the usual Premier inn attributes of a clean comfortable room, it has air conditioning, which was very welcome on a hot evening, and meant that the window could be kept closed to exclude any noise from outside. As usual, the breakfast in the adjoining restaurant was fine.
Frequent bus services meant that we could leave the car in the car park (free to Hotel guests) and use bus and tube to get into Central London.
The welcome was very frindly, and the staff changed our room from the second floor to a more accessible one (for us), and insisted on helping with our luggage.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back will be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ColinDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Very friendly staff helpfull and professional , rooms very clean ..............................,,,, ........................... ............................................................................

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

You get what you pay for £39 for one night, extra pillows available from reception and extra tea and milk was also available on request. Room comes with 30 min free wifi a beefeater resteraunt next door which was reasonably priced. Opposite there was a shopping centre a McDonald's and a Sainsbur's. free car park and free wifi in the pub. Only problem we had was noisy guests upstairs but not really hotels fault.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank essexpaul79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAUNTON
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for a night before going into London, the hotel was very clean, comfortable, very quiet and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful, very good stay. Just one work of warning, think twice before using the beefeater next door for dinner. Very poor,

Thanks premier inn, we will be back,

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Will G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull
Level Contributor
180 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Budget hotel, ideal for London or Wembley. Rooms clean and comfortable as usual but it is the staff that make this place. Friendly, helpful and efficient. Certainly would stay here again. Was ideal for our visit to Wembley

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

Beautiful clean, fully equipt family room and an absolute bargain, Bathroom was spotless. with lots of clean fresh towels, The bedding was like brand new.Staff were lovely and very helpful an overall lovely experience, which myself and my family thoroughly enhoyed. Premier inn will be my only choice for any future hotel stays

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sweetwoman2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
2.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow/Hayes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airlink Hotel London Heathrow
1.5 mi away
Mehfil Hotel
Mehfil Hotel
#1 of 2 in Southall
177 reviews
4.1 mi away
Premier Inn Uxbridge Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel
Address: 362 Uxbridge Road, Hayes UB4 0HF, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Hayes
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Twenty minutes from the airport and handy for heading to up to RAF Northolt or over to Wembley ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel UK - Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing