We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff are consistently great, not the most salubrious area!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Hayes
Reviewed January 29, 2013

I have stayed here a couple of times on business trips and the rooms are fine, an extra radiator was put in to back up the heating. The staff are really very helpful and the breakfast served in the pub onsite is very good, same goes for the staff. However unlike other premier inns I would not use the pub for an evening meal, it's a little uncomfortable for a lone woman traveller, usually this is not the case with premier inn in my experience. There is a small car park at the front and a larger one at the back which is a little confusing to get too at first, there is a security man onsite until 12 which is both perturbing and reassuring. Good for business trips or before your flights if you are happy to stay in.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chesterlola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (501)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 501 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2013

We stayed Boxing Day night to catch an early morning flight to Copenhagen. As always with Premier Inn the rooms were clean and comfortable. The heating units left alot to be desired and were noisy and inefficient. We weren't totally comfortable with the area but that was our own issue and no reflection on Premier Inn. It made me uneasy the need for a security guard shining a torch under cars in the car park. Overall would recommend if you need a room to break your journey.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JHewitt103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

This was my 2nd visit to this Premier Inn,The first visit was very good so we booked it has a base for New Years Eve,I booked two double rooms which on first inspection were upto the normal very high standards of Premier Inns,we were given a very warm welcome on arriving at the Hotel and we put our stuff in our rooms and left for London,it took 30 minutes each way to drive into the Central London Area and the Hotel has a free car park all a big plus in the London Area,we arrived back at the Hotel at 2am and went to our rooms,I tried to put the heating on but it would not work,so i popped down to reception which had 3 members of staff on duty and 2 of them came and tried to get the heating working but to no avail so an extra quilt was brought to the room,the time now was around 3am,we finally got to bed but there was a constant coming and going of people and banging of doors,i was aware of the reception staff doing all they could to srem the noise but this did not really help,i just wish people weren't so ignorant and a bit more respectful of other guests needs.
After waking around 9am i headed to reception and asked to speak to the Manager regarding our poor nights sleep,after a very brief chat she refunded the cost of our rooms,this to me is exceptional service and fully backs up Premier Inns promise of a refund if you do not get a good nights sleep.
We had breakfast at the Beefeater next door and this was very fresh and plentiful.
Overall the staff at this Hotel were a credit to Premier Inn and i will have no hesitation in booking this Hotel on our next visit to London

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leicesterfox41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Have visited the hotel couple of times now and it stands out to be one of my best and cheap hotel during my visit to London. The rooms are very spacious and has private parking. Although its a bit far from the city centre, I enjoy the local attractions which keeps me going again and again!

Would strongly recommend the hotel if you're travelling to london and doo't mind travelling a bit. The nearest tube station is about 20 mins, but buses available just outside the hotel. Sainsbury, Costa and other shops just across the hotel.

Room Tip: All the rooms have good view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ehsan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

another great new year at hayes, used as a base to visit london as its a short drive to tube stations with decent car parks. staff very helpful, nice clean room, great food next door at the grapes. our 8th time as a family using this hotel.

Room Tip: we like to go on the top floor as its quieter but there is no lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 22Atomic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We stayed here on on returning from a trip abroad in December.
Check in was very swift and staff were very friendly and helpful and answered all questions we had, Free parking was an added bonus.
Room and stay were typical Premier inn quality, comfortable bed, nice room and not much noise.
Adjoining restaurant is a Beefeater and is very good.
The only downside is the area is not the greatest, but saying that we went to the shops close by without feeling uncomfortable and there were two door staff at the pub and there was a good atmosphere. Staff in the pub worked very hard on a busy evening.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Palinabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

We used three different Premier Inns this year, have always found them comfortable with friendly staff, which is why we will continue to use them whenever we can. This one was no different nice size room, warm and a comfortable bed with food nearby. I suppose we are beginning to take the service they provide for granted but then it's Premier Inn so you can be pretty sure it will a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow/Hayes
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
2.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow
2.8 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow Ariel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel

Address: 362 Uxbridge Road, Hayes UB4 0HF, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Hayes
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
Price Range: $64 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Planes, trains and automobiles... The Premier Inn Hotel Hayes Heathrow is the ideal travel hub. From here, you're well placed to jet off to business and leisure destinations in Greater London - and just about anywhere else in the world. Hop on a train for the bright lights and sights of the city. Cheer on your team at Twickenham Stadium. Or catch the main event at Wembley Arena. Then settle down for a tasty meal in our restaurant and a great night's sleep in your extra-comfy bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel UK - Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing