We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,902)
Filter reviews
4,902 results
Traveler rating
931
2,088
1,219
385
279
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
2,088
1,219
385
279
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus heathrow airport harlington corner rooms are small free buses an early flight next morning an overnight stay one night stay bath road bed was comfortable short stay bar and restaurant between flights good nights sleep night's sleep runway
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 4,902 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for one night prior to our long flight back home and we found this property very pleasant.The staff on check in were friendly and we even got a welcome glass of wine each on check in. Room was a reasonable size with all the mod cons you need.Very Clean and comfortable bed. Close to airport and there,s a lovely pub( The Three Magpies) just down the road that has great meals if you don't want to dine at the hotel. The hotel also offers a shuttle bus service to the airport which cost us 4.50 pounds each.

Room Tip: Room 14 was very quiet
  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcoSue21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IbisHeathrowGM, Front Office Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Ibis London Heathrow Airport.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.


Regards,
Manuel Rincon
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

Ibis Heathrow Hotel is situated on Bath Road a short driving distance from the terminals of Heathrow airport.
Booked this hotel on Accor website for £60 per night some weeks before our stay but when we arrived at hotel a sign outside indicated that the rate was only £49. We complained and hotel staff said we could cancel our reservation and book again for £49. However as Accor had debited our credit Card it was explained it would be difficult to cancel and refund amount so instead the hotel offered free drinks to make up the difference between £49 and £60. The next morning the rate advertised was £70.
The room was clean but in common with Ibis hotels the furniture was rudimentary. The TV showed local UK channels. Wi-Fi was complimentary although there was some difficulty with reception at the time we were in the hotel. Technicians were working on it. There were free in room tea and coffee making facilities. Bathroom had a shower over a bath tub. Liquid soap was provided in fixed containers.
Two computers for guest use were located in the lobby.
The hotel had a restaurant with reasonably priced meals while a pint of lager at the bar cost £4.20. Cheap for London.
Although the hotel is located on a busy road and near one of Heathrow’s runway the double glazing prevented any noise from intruding in the room.
Taxis could be hired to take one from the hotel to the airport for a fixed price of £10. A bus was also available .The staff were friendly and obliging.
An attractively priced hotel with satisfactory facilities for an overnight stop over.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank crocnsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IbisHeathrowGM, Front Office Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Ibis London Heathrow Airport.

We are happy that you enjoyed you stay and that you found the staff friendly.

With regards to the price please let me explain you that several factors such as dates, competition, location, and others determines our prices and these ones fluctuates everyday... Pretty similar of how the airlines works.
I believe most of the hotels in the world set their rates based on similar factors.

Normally the earlier you book in advance the cheaper you can book a room in most of the cases.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.


Regards,
Manuel Rincon
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

From September 3 to September 6, I had the pleasure to stay at this hotel. The welcome was great after arriving from Amsterdam, thanks to the great reception team. After i got the key i went to the room. This room was on the first floor and was very clean. The restaurant staff were also very friendly and the food was super nice, And many thanks to Joanna and Axel for the great service. They worked with a huge smile.

My stay has been excellent. I want came back soon to this great hotel!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SydneyH133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IbisHeathrowGM, Front Office Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Ibis London Heathrow Airport.

We are happy that you enjoyed you stay and that you praised our staff.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.


Regards,
Manuel Rincon
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

One night stay. Interesting check in. Pay parking as they film you. Rooms functional and without the injection moulding bathrooms you get at Accor. Busy hotel but with a buzz. Very convenient to airport and on bus route . For those with hire car garage to fill up close by

Stayed: September 2018, traveled solo
Thank tnick48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IbisHeathrowGM, Front Office Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Ibis London Heathrow Airport.

We are happy that you enjoyed you stay and found a good atmosphere.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.


Regards,
Manuel Rincon
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

The room we got was nice enough. Very prompt check in and out with friendly staff.
We had a bite to eat and some drinks in the bar which we enjoyed and again could not fault the service. Breakfast was good, buffet style with a decent choice of items.
room was clean, vending prices for snacks ridiculously expensive as all of the hotels we have stayed in around Heathrow are.
I would stay there again, a safe in the room would have been a bonus.

Room Tip: Maybe ask for a runway view if you like watching them land and take off
  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jamescC4022SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IbisHeathrowGM, Front Office Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Ibis London Heathrow Airport.

We are happy that you enjoyed you stay and found the staff friendly.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.


Regards,
Manuel Rincon
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews