We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location and Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Hayes
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

4,337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    747
    1,867
    1,118
    356
    249
See reviews for
564
1,458
1,034
905
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (441)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cephalonia, Greece
1 review
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Although the corridor areas are a trifle worn, the room was excellent with a spotless bathroom. Buffet style breakfast was fine and there is a basic continental breakfast available from 4am for those needing an early getaway. Great value if your need a hotel close to Heathrow either after a late flight in or an early flight out.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heathroww, General Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback.
I'm delighted to read that you had a nice stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind Regards,

Richard Lee
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbury
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2013 via mobile

The good point for the hotel is its location .
The down side in the rude unhelpful staff.
First visit here and the last . Overpriced for the room . Staff had a cant be bothered attitude .
I think other hotels nearby are far better and cheaper .

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hopwood25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heathroww, General Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at Ibis Heathrow. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards,

Richard Lee
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liversedge
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Stayed here for one night. Hotel very clean and modern and rooms surprisingly quiet to say it is so close to Heathrow airport. Beds are firm, but comfortable and rooms big enough for a short stay. Definitely would stay here again if needing to be in this area. Staff were friendly and helpful and buffet hot and cold breakfast was tasty but the plates do need to be a little bigger!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank liversedgeblondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heathroww, General Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
I'm delighted you had a nice stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Richard Lee
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Old style Ibis hotel , one night stay did what it needed to do, receptionist had attitude and even when she found out she was wrong her attitude continued.......maybe she was just having a bad day
Breakfast adequate rooms clean but seen better days
Will try another Heathrow hotel next time

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heathroww, General Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
Regarding the problem you encountered with the receptionist, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I hope it didn't spoil your overall stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind Regards,

Richard Lee
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a night as we had to catch a flight from Heathrow the next day. Even though it is located conveniently close to the terminals, you dont hear the noise of the planes in the room. Well connected by underground as well.
Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was helpful.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DocRohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heathroww, General Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thank you, It is nice to read such positive feedbacks.

I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Richard Lee
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ely, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I found this a very comfortable hotel for an overnight stay close to Heathrow. No problems with catching the hoppa bus to the airport early morning, check-in was quick and pain free. I found the room clean and modern, bed was comfortable, flat screen TV. Decent bar spend an hour or so before early start.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank welshcookie1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heathroww, General Manager at Ibis London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience at Ibis London Heathrow Airport.
I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Richard Lee
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.8 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
0.3 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
0.7 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
1.2 mi away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow Ariel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis London Heathrow Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Property: Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Address: 112 Bath Road, Hayes UB3 5AL, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Hayes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Heathrow Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 356
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ibis Hotel Heathrow is 1.2 Miles from terminals 1,2,3 & 4, and 4 miles from Terminal 5. The Hoppa bus goes every 20 minutes to & from the airport costing £5; take H6 from T1/2/3 or H56 from T4/5. There are also free local buses from Heathrow Central to Harlington Corner which is 2 min walk to hotel (buses 105/111/140). Central London is 15 minutes by train on Heathrow Express or 45min by tube on the Piccadilly line. Guests driving must register car at reception as we operate a ticketless carpark using ANPR cameras and parking costs £12 per day. Please use UB35AN for Satnav Ibis Hotel Heathrow offers 356 comfortable ensuite rooms, with Free Wifi, air-cooling, tea & coffee facilities and Freeview TV channels. Foggs Kitchen & Bar is located on the ground floor and is open 24 hours per day. Our breakfast buffer is served from 06:30-10:00 everyday, with a light continental breakfast served from 04:00 to 06:30 for early risers, or 10:00-12:00 for late risers. The bar menu is served midday to midnight with a range of international dishes, and the main restaurant is open 17:30 to 22:15 for dinner service. We also serve soft drinks and hot bar meals 24/7 - perfect if you are arriving from a late flight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, ACCOR, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis London Heathrow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Heathrow Airport Hotel Hayes
Ibis Hotel Hayes
Accor London Heathrow Airport
Ibis London Heathrow Airport Hayes, UK - Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing