We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$120
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 08/02
Book now, pay at stay
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$69
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$66
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$62
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$62
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 08/05
Book now, pay at stay
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$59
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (5,423)
Filter reviews
5,424 results
Traveler rating
2,158
1,807
774
385
300
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,158
1,807
774
385
300
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteak and lobsterbijou barindian restaurantcar parknext morningan upgradepublic areasan early flightreception staffdays parkingclose to the airportthe buschecking instayed here for one nightnight's sleepan overnight staybath road
Filter
Updating list...
3,888 - 3,893 of 5,424 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Recently stayed at the Radisson Blue at Heathrow and the team were great. Especially Charlotte Graham Front Office Manager as nothing was too much trouble as despite having huge number of guests checking in, her team were attentive and helpful throughout my stay. They made it all so easy - thank you.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank Kathie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear Kathie M,

Thank you for the great review, I'll pass your comments on to Charlotte in front office.

I hope to see you again soon.

Regards


Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We stayed here as a family in August. Having booked a family room, this turned out to be 2 good sized interconnecting rooms which was great. The room were comfortable with good air-conditioning which was really important as the outside temperature was about 34C on the day we checked in. The reception staff were very helpful when we checked in and out. We dined in the restaurant, which although expensive, had great service and lovely food.
Although the hotel was a very short taxi ride from Heathrow, we were not bothered by airport noise. Definitely one of the best airport hotels we have stayed at and we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juliemac100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear juliemac100,

Thank you for the outstanding review, i'm glad you like the inter connecting rooms, these are ideal for families, as you can keep the doors open if you wish or close them if the kids want to watch a film.

I hope to see you again soon.

Regards


Craig Lawson




Regards


Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Nothing to fault - friendly, professional staff, clean rooms reasonably priced etc. £10 taxi ride from Terminal3
Usual pricey hotel breakfast, but there's a McDonalds next door if you like that kind of thing

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bass_Solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear Bass_Solo,

Thank you for the "to the point" review, i'm glad you had a good stay.

See you again soon,


Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I usually stay at the Renaissance but this was booked up, so I stayed at the Radisson on the opposite side.

The hotel is really busy, loads of foreign coach party's coming and going all the time to the London sites, so it can get busy, especially at breakfast, can take a while to be seated if you end up behind one of the groups, I was attending business so had to be in office for 9am, sometimes I had to skip breakfast as it would have just taken to long to get seated. There was renovation work on the restaurants when I was there, so hopefully will be better.

Use local buses to get to/from Heathrow as they are free, Taxi's and the Hotel Hoppas charge and are not needed to get to hotel from Heathrow

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear Paul W,

Thank you for the review, i noticed that your review is based on your stay back in October of last year... we have had many changes since then, so i hope we can see you back soon.

Regards


Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

This hotel was brilliant for staying over before an early flight. The reception desk staff were very helpful and the rooms were comfortable and spacious. The price that we paid also included parking for the duration of our holiday which we found very reasonable. We took a taxi to and from the terminal and the price averaged around £12, very handy hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear Amy T,

Thank you for the lovely review, its good to know you enjoyed your stay, we have lots of special deals on, so i hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews