We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private walled garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Private walled garden
King size bedroom
Dining room
To keep the children amused!
Tenby Harbour
Tenby North beach - 5 mins walk from the house
Dining room
Kitchen
Twin bedroom (plus single futon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Louise R
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This house is just fabulous. A perfect location and a real home-from-home to bring the family together for some really special 'family time'. Love Tenby and love this house - cosy, homely and superbly well equipped. Andrea. too was just amazing - going above and beyond to take the time to respond to my emails about our granddaughters lost 'Ralphy rabbit'. Once found, he was posted back home with the extra special touch of a little note attached. Can not thank you enough Andrea -absolutely perfect! Thank you so, so much!! x

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Thank you Louise for the lovely review, we hope you come and visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueC1949
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday Accommodation”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Aubrey Villa is a lovely spacious and very well equipped holiday house. Our party of 9 including a 10 month old baby had a very relaxing stay. The two bathroom/shower rooms were a godsend as were the baby equipment i.e. travel cot, high chair, toys, games etc. The rear garden was a lovely place to sit in the morning and evening, quiet and secluded. Parking was tricky as there are free spaces outside the property but you have to be quick to secure one. We parked in the train station and the school which were both short walks away and not expensive. We found the Hope and Anchor just up from the Harbour a good place to eat with a good menu and were able to find a table for 9 each time we visited. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stevenfit...
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect stay at Aubrey Villa”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a lovely stay at Aubrey Villa. The house is in a perfect position and super quick to walk into the town centre and beaches. Our party consisited of 4 adults and 4 children and the house easily accomodated us. The children loved the house and the BBQ was a nice touch also which we were able to use one evening.
Andrea was always on hand to quickly get back to me for any questions/queries I had but all in all everyone had a great time and look forward to the day we can return! I'd really recommend this house.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Hi Steven, thank you for the lovely review, hope you come and visit Aubrey Villa again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review, hope you come and stay at Aubrey Villa again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathryn W
1 review
“Aubrey villa”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Aubrey villa was a fabulous house in a great location. The accommodation was very clean, comfortable and very well equipped. It was spacious and stylish. The owner has thought of everything. We had a great time using this as our base .

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review Kathryn, hope you come and stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whakatane, New Zealand
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We hope you come and visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful, comfortable villa in Tenby”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed here with my husband, 4 year old and two year old with my parents and sister in May. The villa was lovely, spacious, immaculately clean, the beds were lovely and comfortable and having two bathrooms with showers made ituch easier when there were 7 of us! Everything was so well thought through for a family with children, from the amenities, bedding, toys, books and games that my kids really enjoyed. There was also a baby bath and play mat, potty and travel cot available for families with babies.

The kitchen was fully kitted out with everything we needed to self cater, with plastic plates, cups and cutlery for the kids.

The gas fire was lovely, it made the front room so cosy and warm!

The villa is located on a quiet side street, only a short walk from the main street and beach. Aubrey villa also has a picnic hamper and buckets and shovels for kids to take to the beach.

We would also recommend the Indian restauraunt BB Tenby, great atmosphere and food, and down the street from Aubrey Villa.

All together it is one of the best, we'll thought through villas I've had the pleasure of calling 'home' for a few days.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2017
Thank you Rachel for the wonderful review. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you come and visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing