We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house, great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private walled garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Private walled garden
King size bedroom
Dining room
To keep the children amused!
Tenby Harbour
Tenby North beach - 5 mins walk from the house
Dining room
Kitchen
Twin bedroom (plus single futon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Crystal_M...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful house, great location”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at Aubrey Villa for a long weekend recently. The house has been beautifully decorated, is spotless and includes everything you need for a family holiday. They really have thought of everything.

The house is in a great location, an easy, quick walk to a great beach and lovely shops and restaurants. Would highly recommend Aubrey Villa

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Thank you Cristyn for your lovely review. We hope you come and visit us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helga C
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday venue”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our second stay and can wait to return The house is in excellent order, suits a family and is close to the beach. Tenby is great too. Would be helpful to inform people what they need to bring g, like toilet rolls, tea towels, etc but apart from that it's a great venue to stay. Many thanks

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Hi Helga, thank you for your great review and pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Apologies again for the mishap with tea towels and toilet paper, they should have been left at the house for you. We hope you come and stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobeTrot...
1 review
“Aubrey villa, Tenby”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

First impression was very pleasing, warm and welcoming feel about the place, every detail seems to have been covered, although we were adult ladies staying there for a few days on a walking break, you could see it was well equipped for a family holiday, lovely white bed linen, fluffy soft white towels, white matching china for every need,every room had a little extra thoughtful detail. It was very centrally located within walking distance of town and south and north beach. I am sure we will visit again and recommend it to family and friends.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you Marion for the lovely review, hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
f0rdy45
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent family holiday home.”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I booked Aubrey Villa for myself and family for my 60th birthday holiday. It could not have been better. The house is bright modern and spacious as well as being very well equipped. Special consideration is given to children with the provision of a travel cot and high chair if needed. My grandchildren made great use of the toys, games and DVDs .

The house is in a perfect location just a 5 minute walk from the harbour and the beautiful beaches of Tenby. It is close to the town with its large choice of cafes, bars and restaurants. I love Tenby and this was the first visit my children and grandchildren have made and they loved every minute.

I would not hesitate in recommending Aubrey Villa to friends and family.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Hi Sean, many thanks for your kind words and pleased your 60th birthday was a success. Hope you come and visit us again soon, thanks, Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Field-Fam...
Wakefield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Large, comfortable property within a 10 minute flat Walk of the beach and town”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Four of us (3 adults 1 child) stayed at this lovely house for 3 nights in the second week of the Easter school holidays. We had a really lovely time and the house was great.

The owner has clearly invested a lot of time and attention into making the house a real home from home. All the room were spacious, bright and stylishly decorated and the house had everything you could possibly need; fluffy white towels, beautiful linens and soft furnishings, toys and games for the children, a fully equipped kitchen and lots of useful information and recommendations about the surrounding area. There were lots of thoughtful touches like an extra large kettle, night lights on the landing and an alarm clock in the bedroom.

The property is very well-positioned in a quiet residential area and within a 10 minute easy, flat walk to the town and beaches (we were accompanied by a 4-year old and managed to walk it in less than this - probably around 7 minutes).

Andrea was very prompt to respond to all emails and queries prior to our stay and provided lots of really useful information in the area before we arrived so we could plan our visit.

We were so fortunate with the weather that we managed to thoroughly explore all the incredible beaches in Tenby as well as trips to Saundersfoot, Amroth and the Tenby lifeboat station. It really is a beautiful area with plenty to do for all ages.

It was just a shame it was such a short visit - we will definitely be back!

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Hi Karen, many thanks for the lovely review. We hope you come and visit us again. Many thanks, Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joscott99...
Ludlow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place, nice home from home”
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a lovely week in this very well equipped holiday home close to town, beach and station and we didn't need to use our car all week which was perfect ! There were plenty of games and DVD,s for rainy days and were impressed with the size of the house

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
Many thanks for your lovely review and pleased you enjoy your stay. Hope you come and visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracey T
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed December 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful clean child friendly house. Situated in a lovely spot in Tenby, I would definitely stay again ☺

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review. Hope you choose to come and stay at Aubrey Villa again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing