We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent pet friendly accommodation ,in great...”
other travelers have booked this property
Osprey 17 Swift Moselle just arrived in the snow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Osprey 17 Swift Moselle just arrived in the snow
Caravan kitchen/dining Swift Moselle Caravan Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Osprey 17 Swift Moselle just arrived in the snow
Caravan kitchen/dining Swift Moselle
Caravan Lounge
Lounge
Tenby Harbour beach
Spectacular beaches
Tenby main shopping street with Pubs and Restaurants
Quaint shops and cobbled streets
Hope & Anchor Beer Garden
Fresh Fish Moules Mariniere
Tenby Rugby Club
Outside Complex
Restaurant at Complex
Lounge Electric Fire , 43'  TV
Lounge Swift Moselle
Double bedroom
Side and Front External
DVDs and Games
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent pet friendly accommodation ,in great location near pet friendly beach.”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Osprey 17, was not disappointing, situated in lovely area clean and we'll equipt, site has every thing you could want if you have children, and kept, lovely and clean. Just Smalltalk to lovely beach,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thanks Susan for doing a Review. I hope you will come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nasar190
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Amazing place for stay in tinby.The carvan was very tidy,cost and almost everything was provided.
I stayed for 2 nights and really regreted not staying for long.
The owner is really helpful replied back very quickly.
The best thing about the carvan is its location,tenby beach and town is hardly10,15 minutes by walk.
I will love to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for the Review. Glad you enjoyed.We would love to see you again. I hope you found the short cut into Tenby.
Trish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_ranjitsb...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Review”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed Monday to Friday. Nice clean caravan with central heating. Decking area to sit at when the sun is out. Own parking space. Good shower, separate toilet, nice bedrooms. Approx 10 min walk to local beach from the caravan. Good sandy beach. Tenby only a 10 min drive. Would stay at this caravan again if visiting this part of wales. Owner friendly and helpful. Couldn't get oven on, phoned Patricia who immediately phoned the site and sent Someone to our caravan to look at it. All it needed was a boost due to dust. Caravan park is spotless, supermarket, club, fish & chip shop (would recommend) all on site. Didn't, have good weather on Wednesday from about teatime onwards however we were quite happy to stay in the caravan all evening due to it being cosy and warm. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for the Review. We would love to see you again. Glad that you enjoyed. TRISH
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julesannr...
Codsall, United Kingdom
1 review
“Easter Break”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A very comfortable clean caravan - perfectly positioned for exploring Tenby. We had a great time and would gladly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2017
Hi. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Osprey 17. Thank you for writing a Review. I hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect Easter Break”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location was fantastic, Lovely van, really cozy and clean. Excellent walks around beautiful Tenby. Thank you so much! Excellent communication with owner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay in OSPREY 17, Kiln Park. Thank you for your review and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodfepa0...
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great caravan in perfect location”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Great location sited between club and beach, good veranda thats especially good for young children
We visit every year having some great times and memories
Children especially, love their past holidays at 17 Osprey
Caravan has alway been cleaned to a standard before arrival.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2017
Thanks for your review. Glad you have had some good times and good memories in Osprey 17. I think it is a perfect location as well as close to everywhere but in a quiet cul de sac off the main road.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mark16bou...
Knighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“One of the best caravans my family & i have stayed in .”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Osprey 17 is one of the best caravans my family & I have stayed in at Kiln park .
Will most definitely have to stay here again , the kids didn't want to leave !

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Thanks for a great review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be staying again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing