We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clement Dale Guest House
Nearby Hotels
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$123
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Cottage Court Hotel(Tenby)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$96
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
131
20
3
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
20
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling greenb blovely couplefantastic ownersironman weekenda lovely staywarm welcomecleaned every daygreat weekendlovely towntop floorbe visiting againa great place to staythree nightswe've stayedcar parkcooked breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 157 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Our friends booked us a surprise mini break in Tenby as a pre-wedding honeymoon, and we were really pleased with their choice of B&B. Clement Dale is a lovely place, and very close to the town and the sea - which was perfect for us as we didn't have our own transport. Ros and Trevor were very friendly and accommodating, and made us feel very welcome.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Natalie_Agboeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TenbyPembrokeshire, Owner at Clement Dale Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Lovely and very friendly hosts. Our room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. Bed really comfortable, great nights sleep after a long drive. Breakfast superb. Very close to beaches and town centre. Highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trevor F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TenbyPembrokeshire, Owner at Clement Dale Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for your comments,it was nice to meet you both,hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

I stayed here 28years ago and had a lovely stay.location to castle and town cant get any better,decided that I shall take my wife for a w/end break and I thought there's no better place than the Clementdale, owners Ros and Trevor are very friendly and they cook a lovely b/fast nice thick bacon,mouthwatering.book it now.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cashec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TenbyPembrokeshire, Owner at Clement Dale Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We were so pleased to arrive at Clement Dale after ditching a soggy tent! We arrived soaking wet at the door and Ros & Trevor couldn't have made us feel more welcome. We really felt at home here. The room was clean and comfortable and we had two great nights sleep. It is so quiet for a B & B.

The breakfast was lovely and the location to Tenby was great. 2 mins and your in the town.

We would really like to thank Ros and Trevor for their warm welcome and friendly nature, we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coxy80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TenbyPembrokeshire, Owner at Clement Dale Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for taking time to review us it helps us and helps other guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We have been here time and time again, and it get better each time.

We simply love coming to Tenby and a stay with Ros and Trevor is just perfect!

Best Breakfast, best Guest house and the best weather this year that we've ever had!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tr1xylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TenbyPembrokeshire, Owner at Clement Dale Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for your feed back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews