We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden gem”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Langdon Villa Guest House
Ranked #17 of 53 Tenby B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Have just returned from a two night stay at langdon villa, the owners were really nice and couldn't do enough for you, rooms were spotlessly clean, breakfast was great, we really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend!

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Ceri4022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

105 - 111 of 138 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2012

Hosts lovely genuine people, rooms very nice spotlessly clean and warm, we had a very pleasant stay, the parking nearby cheap and convenient. Oh breakfast is quality and plentiful,
will use again without hesitation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pampowell54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

I'm a bit late posting this review about myself and my partners stay at the end of September as we moved and had to wait for the internet to be connected, so better late than never! Really just reaffirming what other reviewers have said and they are all spot on, it is by far one of the nicest reasonable priced B & Bs we have stayed in, anywhere. Graham and Deb are pleasant and knowledgeable about the local area and point out places of interest and I must say they do a great breakfast with everything well presented and plentiful. Beautiful top floor bedroom and ensuite, very classy and cleaned every day.Well located for the town and on a quiet street the hotel was immaculate in and out. Throughly enjoyed our stay and will definetely be going back there again, it made the Birthday Break even more special.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soulie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

This is a perfect location for Tenby and has everything you could possibly want for. Family friendly, with a car park at the bottom of the road for a small fee and situated 5 minutes from the best view in Tenby this B & B made the ideal base from which to explore Pembrokeshire. Breakfast was cooked to order and you won't need to eat again until the evening so you leave feeling set up for the day. Debbie and Graham made the perfect hosts and we felt welcome from the minute we arrived to the minute we left so can highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bradontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Found this fabulous Guest House on Google, called and booked over the telephone just for one night. Arrived to be made very welcome, shown up to our room and en-suite which was impeccable, more like a 4 star hotel bedroom, very pleasantly suprised. Breakfast was excellent also with a choice of Fruit Juice, Cereal, Full English and lots more. Wish we had booked for a longer break and we will definitely return ASAP

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We found out about the guest house via tripadvisor and the reviews didn't let us down. Our room was nicely decorated and very clean. The breakfast was very filling and kept us going on our many walks around the town. Very handy location for the town centre and easy to pop back to drop off bags of shopping. Would definately go back if ever in Tenby again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

a great stay n Tenby, Host Graham & Deb are both excellent host, room we had was great, very clean & tidy, bathroom was also very good, breakfast was also excellent, will sure be returning to this guest house.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cliveellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tenby hotels
0.3 mi away
The Esplanade
The Esplanade
#12 of 23 in Tenby
269 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fourcroft Hotel
Fourcroft Hotel
#10 of 23 in Tenby
457 reviews
0.3 mi away
Atlantic Hotel
Atlantic Hotel
#3 of 23 in Tenby
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Premier Inn Tenby Town Centre Hotel
0.6 mi away
Broadmead Boutique B&B
1 mi away
Wychwood House
Wychwood House
#3 of 53 in Tenby
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Langdon Villa Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Langdon Villa Guest House

Address: Warren Street, Tenby SA70 7JU, Wales
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Tenby
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Tenby
Price Range: $84 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Langdon Villa Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Langdon Villa Guest House, Tenby. Langdon Villa is a quiet family-run guest house. The new owners Graham and Debbie extend a very warm welcome to you as you start your holiday break in the unspoilt seaside resort of Tenby. Langdon Villa Victorian property with modern decor offering a choice of bedrooms from a double en-suite to a super king bed or a twin room with a separate private shower room(this is separate to the room but not shared). All rooms enjoy: Colour TV, Beverage making facilities with biscuits, Fresh Towels and complimentary toiletries, Very comfortable beds, Egyptian cotton bed linen, Own key to come and go as you please. The breakfast menu includes a freshly cooked English breakfast and cereals, toast, fresh fruit [vegetarian option by prior notice].Poached egg or baked beans on toast. Freshly filtered coffee or tea and fresh fruit juices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Book Direct Rooms so you can book your Langdon Villa Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Langdon Villa Guest House Tenby, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing