We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend break”

Weybourne Guest House
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Weybourne Guest House
Ranked #21 of 53 Tenby B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We just got back from a weekend in tenby, we stayed at the weybourne guest house & I have to say it was a really lovely pace the owners we very pleasant & cooked a great English breakfast ,I will definetly stay her agin thanks for a comfortable time

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank sid563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 83 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2013

We stayed a couple of nights ago. It was short notice , we fancied a couple of days in Tenby. Tracey & Steve are wonderful friendly warm hearted landlords , like friends now, we have stayed many times her over the past few years. my friend and relations have also stayed and enjoyed it. I dont have a negative word to say of the plac

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandstev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

we have just had a couple of days in tenby we just walked in to this hotel be chance and was most welcomed by tracy a fantastic clean bathroom and bedroom realy comfy and a nice cooked breakfast would recomend this place to anyone

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gas12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

Lovely weekend on tenby worrying the sheep scooter rally with our friends. Tracey and steve were kind enough to arrange breakfast at a slightly later time because we booked the whole guest house which was a great help after a late night out!
The weybourne is close to the centre and close to railway station carpark. Thank you both for making us all welcome and hopefully we will see you next year.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank klew2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We recently stayed here, positives- Hosts excellent, we have a young child and a baby and nothing was too much trouble. Tracey gave both the kids a present on arrival which was a first for us and very thoughtful. Our 8 year old daughter was thrilled to bits with it. Breakfast was faultless including a small meal made especially for our 1 year old. All of these things combined made up for the fact that hotel does need the interior updating. However wouldn't hesitate to say here again and would recommend especially if you have children.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kjrc9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Have stayed with Tracey and Steve for the last 16 years, We defiantly would not go anywhere else in Tenby... Excellent Excellent Excellent! They are so friendly and can not do enough to ensure you have a great time!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alfred N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weybourne-tracey, Owner at Weybourne Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2013

both steve and i feel truly honoured to have such wonderful guests , can`t wait to see you again xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Have stayed with Tracey and Steve twice now, visiting Tenby for the Long Course Weekend and IronMan Wales. An absolute gem of a place to stay, right near the town centre and easy access to the beaches.

What makes the place though is Tracey and Steve, who went out of their way to be helpful and pretty much turned their house upside down to accomodate our needs; they were insistant in being up to serve breakfast at 4am! They even turned out on the course (un-asked) to support and help with kit and bags. Two of the nicest people I have had the pleasure of meeting, so many laughs at breakfast : ) Oh and getting to know a personal hero and neighbour, Rosie, was the icing on the cake - truly inspirational!

Fingers x'd I'll be able to get time off work to visit again for the Long Course Weekend in 2013, one thing is for sure if I stay in Tenby it will be with Tracey and Steve at the Weybourne.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weybourne-tracey, Owner at Weybourne Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2013

thank you for a wonderful review , it`s always a pleasure to see you . Every athlete puts in so much effort and works so hard with thier training for these events that we feel the least we can do is look after you and support you as best we can ( even if we have to get up at 3.30 to be ready for breakfasts at 4.00 a.m. ) . good luck with your training and we hope to see you in july for the long course weekend xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tenby hotels
0 mi away
Ivy Bank Guest House
Ivy Bank Guest House
#25 of 53 in Tenby
115 reviews
0 mi away
Langdon Villa Guest House
0.1 mi away
Croyland Guest House
Croyland Guest House
#1 of 53 in Tenby
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Lindholme Guest House
Lindholme Guest House
#12 of 53 in Tenby
158 reviews
0 mi away
White Rose Guest House
0.1 mi away
Glenthorne Guest House
Glenthorne Guest House
#10 of 53 in Tenby
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Weybourne Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Weybourne Guest House

Address: 14 Warren Street, Tenby SA70 7JU, Wales
Location: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Tenby
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Tenby
Price Range: $89 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Weybourne Guest House is a typical victorian town house, which retains original features. There is a tastefully refurbished guest lounge to relax in and a separate dining room, with a collection of old pictures and prints of the local area. All bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms, tea/coffee facilities, televisions, clock radios, iron/ironing boards, hairdryers and central heating. We are happy to help with such services as providing special meals when required, booking local services such as golf, hairdressers, flowers etc .. just ask and we will do our best to help. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Weybourne Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Weybourne Guest House Tenby, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing