We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super flat in Tenby”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Tenby, a hidden treasure for all to enjoy
A comfortable space to relax within
A well equipped kitchen from which you can serve up a real treat
Overlook a peice of history from the balcony
Enjoy the comfort of the master bedroom
Wake up with a shower in the en-suite
The second bedroom has ample space
The third bedroom comes with two single beds
Enjoy a meal around the family dining table
Get some fresh air around the stunning harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Phillip A
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Super flat in Tenby”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Coburg is fantastic in its location and
appointment
Parking space was such a bonus.
I have one suggestion. Please change the mattress on the en suite double bedroom bed and fix the slats on the single bed.
Otherwise this flat is as good as it gets.
All equipment was new/newish and comprehensive.
Don't be put off by my criticism as it is just constructive suggestion.
Thank you for a great stay.
Phil Arkinstall

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Phil

Thanks for taking the time to review. The single beds have already been repaired and we will be contacting other holiday makers to get their opinion of the mattress as it was renewed last year as a result of a similar request. Again thanks for the booking and hopefully we can see you back there. Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dansmith1...
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday with friends. The apartment was very clean and had everything you needed. Plenty of space and the balcony was an added bonus as the sun was out and we sat there having drinks before heading out. You can't beat the location, right in the centre of Tenby with everything at your doorstep. Parking was a great help aswel! Would definitely recommend this apartment to everyone. Look forward to booking again the next time we want to visit Tenby

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Many thanks for taking the time for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mel6848
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stylish 3Bed/2Bath Apartment”
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a lovely apartment, perfectly located in the heart of Tenby. It is modern and stylish and I would highly recommend staying there for a great holiday/break. An added bonus is the parking space underneath. Brian, the owner, is a pleasure to deal with. Collection of keys, arranged by Gary, was easy and we found him to be extremely helpful. We hope to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2017
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for taking the time to place your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrgan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!! ”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had an amazing 2 night stay with the girls. Apartment is beautiful and in such a fantastic location. Having a parking space for 1 car was a great feature. We parked our 2nd car in Sainsbury's ..£1 for 24hrs and it's only a 2 min walk away. Gary was very helpful and the pick up of the keys was really easy. He went out of his way to give us directions to the apartment as we got a little lost , and he recommended great places to eat. Food in the sand bar a few doors up from the apartment was phenomenal. The only slight negative was that we were a group of 5 girls and there was no full length mirror. Apart from that there was everything you could need for a great stay. Loved it. Thank you Brian for letting us visit... we will definitely be back, and I've already recommended flat 3 to 2 groups of friends. Can't wait to visit again. X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hugh P
Ebbw Vale, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely chilled weekend”
Reviewed December 11, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at flat 3 having previously stayed at another flat in this block. As expected, wasn't dissapointed in any way. Everything was provided and the flat was spotlessly clean. Communication was seamless with the owner. He even arranged for us to have an extra parking space which was a nice touch given that Tenby parking can be difficult. All in all a very enjoyable stay.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flossie12...
Caerdydd
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Flat 3 The Cobourg”
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Brilliant location, parking a massive bonus given Tenby's narrow cobbled streets & one way system. The flat is furnished to a very nice standard & the balcony overlooking the town walls is another massive plus point. Already booked for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2016
Many thanks for taking the time for making the review. We are looking forward to seeing you back at No three next year. Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WelshWenc...
gosport
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Ideal location with well-equipped accommodation”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

If you want an apartment in a central Tenby location then you won't be disappointed.

Flat 3 was well-presented with a well-equipped kitchen. At no point during our stay did we feel anything was lacking and 6 adults could be comfortably accommodated.

Although being right in the centre of town town Flat 3 was very peaceful and the provision of a secure car-parking space at ground level was a huge advantage. (Although the 2 minute walk to the very reasonably priced multistorey carpark for the second car was no hardship.)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
Many thanks for this review. We would love to see you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing