We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hosts”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rebleen Guest House
Ranked #12 of 53 Tenby B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Excellent service, beautiful clean room and bathroom. Everything you needed for a perfect stay. Would definitely recommend. Perfect location to car park and beach. Breakfast well worth having, landlady very pleasant and welcoming

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 112 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2014

We have recently returned from a very pleasant stay at the Rebleen guest house in Tenby. The property is in a quiet, well situated location close to the sea front and sandy beach and is only a short stroll into town. It is well decorated throughout, well furnished, comfortable and spotlessly clean. There is a good choice at breakfast time and the cooked breakfasts are tasty using top quality local produce. Although there is not parking on site, there are places available on the street as well as a large open air car park adjacent,which costs £3 all day (which includes overnight parking). May thanks to Elaine and her husband for a most enjoyable stay and we hope to return again before too long.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichaelBros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from a lovely weekend in Tenby, The Rebleen Guesthouse was lovely...The rooms were very clean & provided you with towels & lovely little extras such as biscuits, mints & a variety of hot beverages... Breakfast was beautiful & we were well taken care of. We will be staying here again! Superb stay!

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
Thank Ell201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Just had a lovely couple of days in Tenby (blustery but sunny), staying at this Guest House which is in a super position just back from the promenade, but with sea views. Comfy beds with lovely bed linen. Breakfasts to fill you up for the rest of the day. Would recommend the place and the hosts - very helpful, but not intrusive.

Room Tip: Even if you have the twin room there are sea views as the house looks over the car park to the bay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GillyJ_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Lovely B&B. Very convenient to Tenby town & the beach ( when the sun's shining!). Stayed here for 1 night on a weekend break celebrating special birthdays with friends. We booked 3 rooms which were all lovely, clean & well decorated. Loved individual colour themes in the room. The little extras were a welcome touch ( cotton wool, sweets, coffee & tea & unlimited shower gel & shampoo!). Big soft towels with the added extra of flannels. You didn't need to bring anything other than a change of clothes..... We had a great time visiting the pubs around the town ( well when the weather is showery...). Next morning we had the freshly made cooked to order breakfast - much needed & went down a treat along with cups of tea & freshly made coffee!
We visit Tenby at least once a year but usually stay in a caravan - this was a lovely change & we would stay here again & certainly recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NellieGloucester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

I have just returned from a nights stay at this guest house...what can I say? we were warmly welcomed on arrival, and shown our room, our room had everything and more than we had expected, super clean with all the facilities I would have maybe seen at a 5 star hotel, tea/coffee and even hot chocolate in your room, a little bowl of mints some cotton wool balls and cotton buds left out on table, these items might seem too small to mention but in my eyes attention to every detail was perfect, anything I could have wished for in my room I found. Thank you Elaine you were a gem, happy to help and obviously very experienced in the guest room business this truly showed. I must also mention the breakfast ....in one word perfect once again thank you for our stay and I will definitely be going back.

Amanda Wheelhouse

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wheelhouse21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

If you are thinking of Tenby b&b, there is no other like it, it's beautiful, spotless, food excellent and lovely service. This is right by local car park and just 5 mins walk to the town of Tenby. You want be sorry.

Room Tip: right by the big car park in Tenby, £ 8.00 overnight parking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mortona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tenby hotels
0.7 mi away
Broadmead Boutique B&B
0.2 mi away
Premier Inn Tenby Town Centre Hotel
0.1 mi away
Atlantic Hotel
Atlantic Hotel
#3 of 23 in Tenby
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
St. Lawrence Country Guest House
0.3 mi away
Croyland Guest House
Croyland Guest House
#2 of 53 in Tenby
277 reviews
0.9 mi away
Wychwood House
Wychwood House
#4 of 53 in Tenby
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rebleen Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rebleen Guest House

Address: South Cliff Street, Tenby SA70 7EA, Wales
Location: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Tenby
Amenities:
Free Breakfast
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Tenby
Price Range: $98 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rebleen Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality is not expensive it is priceless! This has been our way of thinking at Rebleen since we started in the guest house/bed and breakfast trade back in 1987. Enjoy a warm welcome and the hospitality of our home. Friendly, personal service and a cosy relaxed atmosphere. We are lucky enough to be situated in a superb location in West Wales' premier holiday resort of Tenby, Pembrokeshire. Rebleen is a VisitWales 4 Star Guesthouse where 1st class accommodation is provided for you in 6 en-suite bedrooms (5 double, 1 twin ) with free wi-fi. All rooms have egyptian cotton bedlinen and are equipped with freeview television, en-suite bathroom or shower room, complimentary toiletries, beverage tray, hairdryer and individual thermostat controlled heating. We are open throughout the year except Christmas and the Rectory car park (charges apply) is adjacent to the guesthouse for your convenience. You'll find the guesthouse is a two-minute walk from Tenby's medieval walled town centre, the Blue Flag South Beach and overlooks Caldey Island and the links golf course. If you enjoy an active holiday we are ideally placed for a number of outdoor activities - walking, surfing, windsurfing, sailing, golfing and fishing, to name but a few!! Rebleen is a Pembrokeshire Produce and Welcome Host establishment and is a no smoking guesthouse in compliance with government legislation. We hope you enjoy your stay. Elaine & John ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Rebleen Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rebleen Guest House Tenby, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing