We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning house 🏡”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious living room with three sofas and armchair
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room with three sofas and armchair
living room dining room to seat up to ten
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Spacious living room with three sofas and armchair
living room
dining room to seat up to ten
Dining Room
kitchen with welsh vintage farmhouse breakfast table
kitchen with integral fridge/freezer
kitchen leading onto separate dining area
family bathroom to first floor
family bathroom to first floor
king size bedroom 1 to first floor with ensuite
ensuite to bedroom 1
king size bedroom 2 to first floor with tv
double bedroom 4 second floor
Bedroom 5 with two single beds to second floor
Shower room to second floor
Fixed and hand held shower head to second floor shower room
Front elevation Edwardian villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bella2402
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Stunning house 🏡 ”
Reviewed May 29, 2019 for a stay in February 2019

My friends booked this house for the 8 of us as a surprise for my 30th birthday!
The house is stunning, it’s an old house with a fresh modern kick to it, we were welcomed with complimentary Prosecco and condiments, we took it all thinking we would need it but it was all there for us. The owner was lovely and messaged us to ensure we arrived safely and to see if everything was okay. The rooms are very clean and tidy and beds very comfortable! Lots of bathrooms which is handy with 8 girls drinking
Central location and the train car park to park in is just down the road.. short walk to town.
Really lovely house, would defiantly recommend and will definitely stay there again :)

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2019
thank you so much for such a thoughtful review. We really are trying to make our house a home from home. Tenby is such a wonderful place to celebrate with friends. You were great guests and left the house very clean and tidy. Thank you again for being such considerate guests. We would love to see you again.
Best wishes
Steve and Rachael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellinor W
1 review
“Easter in Tenby”
Reviewed May 7, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Loved our stay in this large, clean, welcoming, beautiful house. Bedrooms are large and comfortable boosted with the high ceilings that add a feeling of space and freedom. Great bathroom and deep free standing bath as well as another separate shower room and lovely en-suite shower room which just happened to be our room. The sitting room was comfortable with 2 very large sofas plus another smaller sofa and armchair, nice lighting and flat screen tv with free view, netflix etc. Kitchen had everything you need along with a small farmhouse table to eat breakfast etc and for anything more formal or fancy there is a fantastic dining room adjacent with a huge table, great lighting and again high ceilings that provide a great setting for a special meal. The position is literally (we timed it) only 3 mins walk from town and town is right on the beach (or beaches being Tenby). We will be booking again and would feel no need to look any further, loved it, so relaxing.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2019
Dear Ellinor,
We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for such a great review. You were wonderful guests; leaving the house spotlessly clean. Please come again!!
Best Wishes
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cybi12
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fun-filled weekend”
Reviewed April 13, 2019 for a stay in February 2019

A cracking house for a get together, the dining room was perfect for everyone to sit in - plenty of space for 8 of us. Only a five minute stroll to the beach or to the shops.
Perfect house for a get together with friends.
Hopefully we’ll be back!

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2019
Hi Katie,
we are so pleased that you and your friends enjoyed your stay at Beverley House. Tenby is wonderful at any time of the year, hope to see you later in the year.
Steve and Rachael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed April 13, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

FAB! WONDERFUL! PERFECT!
As a family group of seven, the house provided us lots of space over the three floors.
Beautifully decorated, great location & excellent communication with the owner.
Am so pleased I chose this property for our stay in Tenby...book it!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2019
Hi Michelle,
thanks for such a lovely review. You were amazing guests and a pleasure to host.
Come back again soon.
Steve & Rachael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lostthepl...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely central location for a wonderful group of friends”
Reviewed March 24, 2019 for a stay in March 2019

We are a group of 8 who visit Tenby every year during March. Beverley House is in a great location with easy access to public transport, shops, restaurants, pubs, tourist attractions and parking. The house itself was beautiful, very comfortable, well equipped and with plenty of room for us to spend time together whilst still having our privacy. We'd definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2019
Dear Karyn,
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for being such wonderful guests. We would love to welcome you back next year.
Steve & Rachael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
auntirbon...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding comfortable and cosy clean house, location is fantastic and perfect for large groups or families.”
Reviewed October 15, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We are a family group who stayed at this property in September and all I can say is the hosts are super friendly and helpful. The house is gorgeous with all the amenities needed and is spotlessly clean and tidy. A stones throw walk from the quaint town and lovely bars/restaurants and the gorgeous beaches. Can’t recommend this lovely home high enough. Superb! We will definitely be booking again soon! Thanks to Steve and Rach who are the perfect hosts and nothing is too much trouble.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2018
Dear Jane
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were great guests and we would love to host you again.
Rachael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanderer7...
1 review
“Fantastic house and location”
Reviewed September 17, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I came back yesterday after a two night stay in this lovely big house. We were a group of 7 ladies but it does sleep up to 10 people. The bedrooms are spacious and one even has an onsuite bathroom! All the rooms were spotless and have really nice deco. It was like going home from home as we had everything we needed there and more. We were even left a bottle of wine and some welsh cakes which we all thought was a really nice touch. We were only a few minutes walk away from the town, beach, Sainsburys and car park. So it is in a fabulous location. I would definitely stay again. I highly recommended this property.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2018
Dear Michelle,
thank you for such a kind review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time in Tenby and we would love to welcome you back again in the future. I would highly recommend this guest, a genuine five star traveller.
Rachael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing