We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay, Amazing views!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul_3782
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay, Amazing views!!!”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here in September this year. The apartment is very clean, spacious and has been furnished to a high standard throughout. The views from the roof terrace are amazing, looking out across the harbour and with enough space for some seating to enjoy some food or a drink! Location wise this is very central, right in the centre of the town....you have all the shops and restaurants on your doorstep and the beach is very close too. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely book again upon returning to Tenby.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2018
Thanks for the positive review, look forward to seeing you in Tenby again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanThwait...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb stay”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a fantastic stay here with two children aged 10 and 7. The apartment is done to an outstanding finish with high quality apparent throughout. It couldn’t be in a better position for exploring Tenby, being very central and overlooking the harbour. I highly recommend this accommodation and will be definitely be rebooking. The picture was taken from the balcony. 10/10.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to write the review Dan, you're welcome to come back again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing