We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, well equipped town centre flat”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Tenby for Two

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
77jp2017
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent, well equipped town centre flat”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great flat in an excellent location in the heart of Tenby. Beautifully decorated and very well equipped. Having such a perfect flat made our stay fantastic and we'll definitely be back.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2017
Thank you for your custom and excellent review. We are happy that you had such a good time and look forward to hearing from you again.
Well done on your performance in Iron Man Wales.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levi501s
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect place!”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful apartment in a perfect location. Very clean and everything thing thought out. All amenities provided. We loved it and will definitely return!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
Thank you for your custom and excellent review. We are happy that you had such a good time and look forward to hearing from you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen T
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A really lovely flat with everything we could have asked for and more, fast response from the owners and they were very helpful, we had a brilliant holiday and will definitely be going back. Karen and Jeff.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you for your custom and excellent review. We are happy that you had such a good time and look forward to hearing from you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ceri L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly positioned , well equipped property”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful property , right in the heart of everything, just home from home. We have been staying in and around Tenby for over 40years and this is definitely a winner

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you for your custom and excellent review. We are happy that you had such a good time and look forward to hearing from you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicolaG14...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely flat, perfect location”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were delighted with our stay in this lovely flat right in the Centre of the town, light modern & spotlessly clean, everything you need is provided, from hairdryer- iron, microwave - kitchen foil, the owners have thought of everything, would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for your custom and excellent review. We are happy that you had such a good time and look forward to hearing from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danrobjim
Llanelli, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect mid-week break”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Right next to the city walls (and right next to the chip shop!) we had a lovely few days at Tenby for Two. Flat was a perfect base to explore the local area and the kitchen was fully equipped to prepare the meals we had in there. Parking was quite cheap in the multi-storey which is just around the corner from the flat. Bathroom was great (love a walk-in shower) and tower fan in the living room was appreciated on the hot evenings!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you for your custom and excellent review. We are happy that you had such a good time and hope you will return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing