We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
59
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
59
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade biscuits moment you arrive trained chef great choice for breakfast jack russell stunning house fabulous hotel boutique hotel night stay hospitality tray wonderful weekend full english breakfast mini break bed was very comfortable couple of nights high standard coastal path
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved Westwell Hall, it's beautiful with lots of character and spotlessly clean.
The decor is amazing with lots of hidden little extra's wherever you look.
Our room was perfect with a stunning view across the town and sea and we appreciated all the extra attention to detail.
Our Hosts Bonnie & Betty couldn't have been better, they were extremely helpful, and had a great sense of humour.
There was a great choice for breakfast, including several cooked options which we thoroughly enjoyed.
We were there for 2 nights but extended to a 3rd night as we didn't want to leave!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Informerer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quirky beautifully decorated and well presented boutique hotel Bonnie and Betty the owners were extremely welcoming and friendly. All rooms individually decorated in an eclectic style Would certainly stay there again

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank PeteWSt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The nearest to perfection. Great hotel and decorated with thought and fine taste. The host was welcoming and very friendly. A great choice for breakfast which was superb.The room was perfect and exceptionally clean providing all the necessary facilities.

Room tip: Room 11 overlooked the garden
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DAVIDBIRCH_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hosts are great, as well as the location, one has to walk a little to get to the center
Both ladies who run the place are perfect it is more a stay in a hotel than a b&b, rooms are very nice, breakfast ist delicious

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank henmichi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

lovely hotel, nice location and really well equipped and decorated

Bonnie, Betty and Pickles were the perfect hosts and made us feel very welcome

Food was spot on and drinks were reasonably priced too....definitely recommend Westwell Hall :-)

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lukeg316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews