We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No need to look around, stay here!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Westside

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
2Travelin...
Alberta
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“No need to look around, stay here!”
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This place is incredible! Stylish, modern, comfortable, with all the conveniences, and in a great location. The owners are super friendly and informative. If you need anything, they're quick to respond and happy to help with any questions you have. We were welcomed by Dante, who was very charming and helpful, and he made sure we knew where everything was. The townhouse has everything you need, and you're close to shops and restaurants. A huge bonus is that they will consider a pet, which is not that common. It's a 10-15 min walk from the border/airport so no need for a car, but they do have a parking spot for a small-to-medium sized car, if you're driving, which is another huge bonus. Once there you can walk or bus everywhere. We loved the marina and the view from the rooftop terrace is amazing. The bathrooms are beautiful, and the bathtub in the master ensuite was heavenly. It's not that often you get a big bathtub like that, so I made sure to enjoy it. All in all, I would highly recommend staying here, and hope to visit again in the summer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the apartment and the area. Looking forward to welcoming you back with your adorable puppy soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southport
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the most incredible review. We really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back, the next time you're in Gib. All the best, Lynn and Dante.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you again for staying with us, so happy to hear that you had a nice time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Have a fantastic summer! Lynn & Dante
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melanie P
1 review
“Amazing Townhouse”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I booked the Modern Townhouse for colleagues on a work visit in June. The property owner and agent were very helpful and accommodating to those staying. It was nicely furnished and was only a few minutes away from the main street and amenities with a lovely pool and outlook. I would not hesitate to book the townhouse again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
Thank you so much Mel for the great review. We appreciate it so much! It was a joy to have your colleagues staying with us and we hope to welcome them back again in the future! Have a wonderful summer. Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Britta B
1 review
“Excellent in every way!”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is absolutely immaculate, luxurious and beautifully decorated, with a nice view from the balcony. It is also in a perfect location from which to explore Gibraltar. You can easily walk to restaurants and shops nearby. The hostess is incredibly helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Thank you so much the review Britta. Hope to welcome you guys back again real soon. Enjoy your summer. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda S
1 review
“Amazing Townhouse”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here during our family vacation at the end of April and couldn't have had a better experience. The townhouse was immaculate..nicely furnished, close to the amenities and an amazing view. Everything was in walking distance. Very positive experience renting out with the owner. Highly recommend and would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words Brenda. Looking forward to seeing you again in Gibraltar soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing