We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for Beach and shops.”

Review of Albury SC Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Shanklin, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
susanjbar...
Hillingdon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location for Beach and shops.”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

So close to all you would need for the perfect holiday. We parked the car and walked to the beach, to Sandown, to the old and new town and various pubs, great fun as we had a dog. Perfect no drive holiday!
The cottage has all that is needed for a home from home stay and the hamper was very welcome. A lovely holiday and we look forward to returning soon.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you very much Susan for your kind review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Albury Cottage. I'm pleased that you found everything on your doorstep so that you could park up and leave your car! It was a pleasure having you stay and I do hope that we do get to see you again sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danberry2...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Charming holiday stay”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I took my two young daughters for a week on the Island to visit family and having left the booking late found the Albury Vila through TripAdvisor. The Villa itself is well located in the centre of Shanklin and is very well presented and charming. In fact I had a hard time getting my kids to leave the Villa to visit family as they liked the place so much.

Date of stay: October 2016
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad that you and your lovely daughters enjoyed your stay at the Albury Villa. I do hope that we have the pleasure of seeing you all again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing