We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveler rating
101
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
101
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi bath little extras thanks mike homemade granola b and b can't recommend this place enough special diet one night thought of everything lovely hosts cup of tea a lovely stay two nights bed and breakfast lovely room a great place to stay on site parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 101 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Everything about our stay was perfect! Lovely hosts, gorgeous room, fab breakfast and many thoughtful touches that go above and beyond anywhere else we’ve stayed. Can’t wait to go back! Highly recommended!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank guccirachael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Very welcoming, offered a hot drink on arrival, three very different individual rooms on offer, each having a unique feature. Two with fabulous sea views, and some lovely touches with basket of anything you could have forgotten, plus games books and DVDs on offer. No complain about breakfast has it was cooked to order, good range of options available. And on site parking. Big thank you to Mike and Michelle for making our stay so good.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ckings01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Lovely stay,enjoyed my stay had a lovely room that had fantastic views. Michelle and Mike are fantastic hosts who make you feel very welcome breakfast is made to order there is plenty to eat for breakfast from fruit and yogurts to extra toast if you ask for it. All in all a lovely stay would recommend

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank carolsteen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

enjoyed my few days there had a lovely room with a balcony which was a nice surprise. mike is a fab cook and i had a lovely vegetarian breakfast while i was there. he also made my sons sausage up and put them in a sandwich which was lovely my son as pku so as to follow a special diet. but i found michelle and mike to be excellent hosts nothing was too much bother. i had also managed to forget my toothbrushes but there was some in the bathroom in a special welcome box which had everything you could imagine from deodorant to tooth brushes and paste. loved my stay there and both mike and michelle are excellent house would defiantely recommend it

Room tip: try to get a room with a balcony so you can see the stunning views
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

Mike & Michelle go out of their way to make people feel welcome. They provide a lot of little extras such as toiletries, beverages, bathrobes etc. The quality of the food is superior. They are both very friendly and amiable. We can't recommend this place enough and would definitely stay there again. Ann & Terry.

Room tip: View from this B & B is wonderful.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Freeway16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews