We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Holiday in a fabulous caravan”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paignton, English Riviera, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
howardste...
North Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday in a fabulous caravan”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Four of us stayed in this caravan 7th July 2017 for a week, it was extremely comfortable, spacious and spotless. It had everything we needed , we were able to cook a full meal as easily as you could at home( I've stayed in other caravan's and have given up trying to cook anything).
This Caravan is situated in a prime position for visitors to go and experience other areas, we visited Berry Head and travelled to Looe in Cornwall and Exeter.
The caravan is situated close to the club which didn't pose any problems, it meant it was I easy walking distance for us . There are some beautiful walks in the grounds where the caravan is .
I would definitely go back to this Caravan and recommend a holiday in this Caravan to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy_95_1...
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a fantastic time staying in this caravan, very comfortable and fully equipped. Situated right next to the main entrance, entertainment and pool area. Look forward to visiting again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to you staying again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peep123
england
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely stay!!”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a weekend here. The caravan was spotless and had everything we needed to cook etc. Very spacious and comfortable beds and situated right next to the the main entertainment area/reception, pools and restaurants. We cooked on the first night and the kitchen was fully equipped and the dining table was large. We had view of the sea from the living room which was lovely too.
Brilliant place to bring families and children as there's lots to do regarless of weather. The staff are all lovely and the food reasonably priced, they also catered for a vegan diet without any issue. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SJ_Caerle...
Caerleon, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Comfortable couple of nights”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely couple of nights in a comfortable two bedroomed caravan on Hoburne Devon Bay Caravan Park. Clean and tidy van - bit of an issue with the heater in the bedroom. Good facilities on the caravan site and only a few minutes from Paignton and the zoo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Thank you for your review. I have raised a maintenance visit to investigate the troubles with heater.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iain H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, will return!”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The caravan is perfectly situated. A few steps from club house and all the outdoor facilities.

Great family get away, so much to do.

Caravan was spotlessly clean and had everything needed for our stay with a few extras included.

Definitely returning soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2017
Thank you for your review - We look forward to you returning soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing