We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Paignton
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
56
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
56
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home from home just round the corner warm welcome stayed here perfect holiday self catering first class flats sharon cinema devon accommodation seafront
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2019

We stayed in Flat one Its First Class.
Steve and Sharon totally make you feel at home.
The flats are spotless .
your in the center of Town so everything is to hand.
everything yon need is supply'ed
We Highly recommend Bedford Holiday Apartments

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

just came back from a lovely holiday once again this time weather wasn't too kind but the welcome I got was. As always you are guaranteed a warm one by Sharon and Steve. Nothing is ever too much bother for these two. The apartments are always spot on and always with something new updated. All the rooms are well thought out with plenty of space. They are close to everything you could wish for. Would recommend these to everyone. It's like staying in a home from home but with all the extras slap bang in the middle of paradise. Can't wait to return end of July for my long break.

Room tip: all are a good size well equiped and are quite. all have lovely views well maintained flowers too.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daisy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

Excellent could not fault a thing can not wait to return in May. Lovely apartments everything you need and a great see view. Sharon and Steve lovely hosts always checking if you was ok or needed anything thank you very much see you soon xxxx

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Laurenkillackey92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

Loved our stay here. Apartment was just perfect. Had everything we needed for a few days away. Met Sharon when we arrived, she was very friendly and told us if we needed anything we just needed to contact her.
Apartment is central to the town so perfect for us.we will definately being re-booking here when we next stay in Paignton.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jane r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharonD3177, Owner at Bedford Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018

Thank you for your lovely review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you both again in the future. Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018

If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Paignton look no further than the Bedford Holiday Apartments. We have just come back from another five week holiday and highly recommend, they are simply the best. You will get a lovely warm welcome from Sharon and Steve the owners of these immaculate self catering apartments providing everything you need. They are modern, spotlessly clean, comfortable and lovely and warm. Also ideally situated within five minutes walking distance of buses,trains, shops, cafes, the seafront and beach, cinema and local theatre. We love coming back to Paignton it has such happy memories of family holidays spent with our two boys when they were growing up. So thank you once again Sharon and Steve for making it another perfect holiday.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank stockbren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharonD3177, Owner at Bedford Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018

Thank you both for such a great review. We always look forward to the times you stay with us . It's a pleasure to have you as guests and now friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews