We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely cottage”
other travelers have booked this property
view from the bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
view from the bedroom
lounge from the stair case
bedroom 1 - can be made up as a king size or 2 singles
bedroom 1 - can be made up as a king size or 2 singles
bedroom 2 - can be made up as a king size or 2 singles
from the front entrance
relax in our patio garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Wetherby, Leeds, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mtmt3
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely cottage”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed for 4 nights with my wife and 2 kids aged 11 and 6. Cottage was spotlessly clean and kitchen was fully equipped for a perfect self catering stay.

Location is an excellent base to be able to get around Yorkshire and the view from the back window out over the river is great to sit and enjoy a bottle of wine and some food.

Owners were a pleasure to deal with.

Ideal place for a UK break and would highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you and your family back again in the future! Best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
853will
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay in a perfect location”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What an amazing location! Me and my partner visit the area regularly to see family and would not hesitate to book this place again. The finish inside is brilliant and the view from the back is nothing short of spectacular!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words - we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful view! We would love to welcome you back again in the future! Best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing