We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“How can you not have fun playing pirate mini golf?!”

Pirate Adventure Mini Golf
Ranked #2 of 8 Fun & Games in Weymouth
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Ahoy Shipmates!Climb aboard for a great golfing adventure.Welcome to Pirate Adventure Mini Golf, Weymouth. Challenge yourself and your shipmates to our 18 hole pirate adventure golf whilst learning about the life and death of some ofthe world’s most famous pirates,including old Blackbeard himself!Open 11am - 6pm everyday (last entry at 5pm)
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We spent a couple of hours here on a sunny afternoon, it's a fairly easy course so it would be good for children. The only issue is that you do have to spend a bit of time waiting for each hole when it is busy.

Thank pundle66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy N, Cluster Marketing Manager for Weymouth SEA LIFE at Pirate Adventure Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear pundle66,

Thanks for your recent review of Pirate Adventure Mini Golf, so pleased you enjoyed your day with us! We hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes
Lucy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (215)
There are newer reviews for Pirate Adventure Mini Golf
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

142 - 146 of 216 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

Had fun on the course although some of the tee off areas need a little repair work. Worth a visit and take time to spot the fish in the ponds

Thank Mjsj62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy N, Cluster Marketing Manager at Weymouth Sea Life Park at Pirate Adventure Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear Mjsj62,

Thanks for your recent review about Pirate Adventure Mini Golf, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your day. We have just finished a very busy peak season so we'll be giving the course some TLC this winter.

Many thanks,

Lucy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

YOu can have great games of putting in Bournemouth gardens at really good price and it is beautifully landscaped and in a great setting in the gardens. This one is on the way out of town and rediculously overpriced.

2  Thank d h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy N, Cluster Marketing Manager at Weymouth Sea Life Park at Pirate Adventure Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear d h,

I'm sorry to read you did not enjoy your time at Pirate Adventure Mini Golf, we aim to be competitively priced for our local area, being just 10 minutes out of town by car or bus.

Many thanks,

Lucy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We played the course on a week day afternoon and all enjoyed the challenges. We found no problems with the plants and foliage. All 3 adults were competitive but found it fun. An unexpected highlight!

Thank Crystal49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My husband, myself and our two children all played the mini golf and had a lot of fun. It's all in good condition and most of the holes are quite challenging. Shame I came last!

Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate Adventure Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Pirate Adventure Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing