We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warwick Court Guest House
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Alexandra Hotel(Weymouth)
$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$138
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crown Hotel(Weymouth)(Great Value!)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$152
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$99
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windsor Hotel(Weymouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Russell Hotel(Weymouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
24
15
3
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
15
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull englishguest houseb blovely weekendcomfortable bedbreakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 46 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Stayed in Warwick court Jan 2011to july 2012 John and Kim are the owners very nice couple and very helpful nothings to much trouble for them we were working away , excellent service ,very good value for money and very friendly, excellent breakfast if ever was going away would be sure to go back to John and Kim, many thanks ray

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2012

just returned from spending 3 lovely nights at the warwick court b&b.
the room was spotless, loads of space.
the breakfast was hearty and ample for our big tummies.
would highly recommended this to any one.
thank you again for a fantastic time, hope to see you again soon

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nibicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2012

Myself and 8 of my girlfriends stayed two nights here over the New Years Eve period. The proprietors were very accommodating and coped very well with a big group of girls. They made new years eve even more special for us all and I'd greatly recommend a stay here if visiting Weymouth as, not only were we treated very well but the b&b itself is situated an easy walk away from town.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rianna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Happened on this little gem by pure chance during carnival week in Weymouth. A warm welcome greeted us along with very clean and pleasant surroundings. We booked a family room for one night during the school holidays. The room was clean, equipped with bunk beds(which the children enjoyed!), two twin beds, an en-suite, colour tv and tea/coffee facilities (with decent sized mugs for once!). Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and we even had an off street parking space, very handy in this busy town.

Breakfast was full english and have to say was better than others we have experienced. Also asking the children their preference was a nice touch. All in all a great stay which we wish we could have extended. No doubt we will book Warwick Court again in the future on this experience.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Warrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

Me and my partner went to weymouth for a break. The guest house wes very clean, the rooms were spotless even the bathroom. Good quality towels and toilet roll.

The breakfast was very good, cooked just right.

The owners were very polite and easy to get on with.

We enjoyed our stay very much and would highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Weymouth.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Teamgreenbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews