We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B+B Weymouth
Nearby Hotels
Alexandra Hotel(Weymouth)
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Crown Hotel(Weymouth)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$152
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Abbey House(Abbotsbury)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Russell Hotel(Weymouth)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveler rating
281
234
103
36
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
234
103
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuitscoffee machineguest loungefree bottled waterparking permitnice loungelounge areano liftcomfy sofasfirst floorcentral locationsea frontbrilliant locationsea viewlarge tvbreakfast roomtrain station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
613 - 618 of 676 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2011

such a refreshing change from the normal frou-frou filled B&B's. very friendly and helpful staff, brilliant location & great breakfasts

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GayleUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

There were many pros to this place; friendly staff, great breakfast, dogs allowed and nice sitting lounge. However the location meant we didn't get to sleep until 2am (should have checked this ourselves) and overall quite tired, poor decor, small room and no bath for the £100 tarrif. Would have been happy if about £30-40 cheaper. Won't be returning; sorry.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kitkot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011

A really great B&B where every effort is made to make your stay comfortable and welcoming. Great breakfast, water and good coffee available. Great location and very stylish rooms for the price. Yes some noise at night but only to be expected given the location. We will recommend this place and stay here again when we come back.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dodge75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

I came to stay at this B&B with a group of 5 friends, for one night away. I have to say this B&B was absolutely fantastic and if I came back to Weymouth at any point would not hesitate to book this venue again. The staff very extremely helpful going that extra step at all times to ensure our stay was as comfortable as possible and the location and value for money were excellent. I would recommend anyone to book this B&B if you want comfort, class, excellent service and also value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JodieN1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2011

A lovely B&B. The room we stayed in was clean, spacious had a fabulous view of the beach and was in an ideal location for the seafront, shops and the harbour. The lounge area was beautiful with a fantastic complimentary coffee machine, herbal/ fruit teas and a fridge dedicated to still and sparkling bottled water. The breakfasts we had were delicious, Full English or Continental. The staff are very friendly and helpful and on our arrival an anniversary card awaited us from the staff. The only negative was it was a little noisy due to road works being carried out but that could not be helped. Remember to reserve a parking permit when booking. Overall a most enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: We stayed in Room 20 and had a beautiful view of the beach.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lions-on-tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews