We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, spacious caravan in a lovely location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Weymouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jackie T
1 review
“Beautiful, spacious caravan in a lovely location.”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Being on the edge of Weymouth Bay caravan park makes this location quieter than most, but also close to all the activities available at the 2 sites if you chose to use them (indoor and outdoor pools, restaurant, entertainment, archery, etc).
Allison has thought of every detail in the caravan, which makes it a very relaxing place to stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Pleased you enjoyed your stay in our family owned caravan.Thank you for leaving it clean and tidy.Welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulWasse...
Addlestone, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent caravan in nice, quiet location.”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location, quiet but also close by to the site entertainment/facilities, etc.
Caravan almost new, very clean, spacious living area, and everything you would need and more..........
Would highly recommend as our family had such a lovely time, and felt so well provided for.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
So pleased you enjoyed the comfort of our family caravan.Thank you for leaving it nice and tidy.Welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WELSHGING...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fab caravan weekend”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Booked through alison on the static caravan to rent website , very effient and easy transaction. Caravan very easy too locate . Lovely deco and spotless. Very roomy , 2 toilets and everything you needed. Little extras all ready there such as tea coffee and sweets !!! A information file put together which was very useful. Caravan had an alarm which made me feel safe leaving behind my belongings. Very warm and hot water. Shower very spacious.nit far from Weymouth beach . bed really comfortable slept like a baby all weekend ! Highly recommend! Xxxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2017
Another great review by really pleasant guest.Prompt payment,left caravan very clean.Welcome back anytime,thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris c
1 review
“5 stars for a reason”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a beautiful caravan in a secluded location, this is a brand new caravan and the owner has left nothing out in making you feel at home,we couldn't have asked for more if we owned it ourselves. A sun drenched patio a two minute walk to all the local amenities a ten minute walk from the beach at Bowleaze Cove, you can't ask for much more and the price is more than reasonable. Perfect for couples and for families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2017
Many thanks for your review,excellent guests.Appreciative of the accomodation and the facilities provided.On departure left the caravan as the owner wished. Respectful and responsible guests who I would welcome again,anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tattyleea...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Easter Hoilday”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked are Easter Hoildays with a different caravan owner this year and we had a great time away it was a lovely caravan at a lovely location as well the owners thought of everything someone needed on a holiday we will be thinking of booking again thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you for being perfect guests,welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selina L
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have just come back from an amazing weekend at this caravan. The welcome pack and information we received was lovely and really made us feel welcome. The caravan was beautiful and had all the essentials including chocolates to our children's delight.
I would recommend this caravan and site to anyone but especially families:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2017
Thank you so much! Welcome to stay anytime, perfect guests!:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing