We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous cabin with everything you need”
front of lodge with 2 parking spaces and grassed area to left
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of lodge with 2 parking spaces and grassed area to left
Lounge/dining room Alternative view of lounge/dining room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
front of lodge with 2 parking spaces and grassed area to left
Lounge/dining room
Alternative view of lounge/dining room.
Open plan fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom 1 - King size bed with door to ensuite
Ensuite to main bedroom
Bedroom 2 - large twin
Bedroom 3 - twin
Family bathroom
South facing decking area with table & chairs
Side of lodge
Deer!
One of the stocked fishing lakes
Indoor swimming pool with flume and wave machine
Sid & Lizzie show time!
Bike hire
Roller disco with music & lights
110m dry snow flex ski slope
alternative view of lodge
Front of lodge alternative view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Weymouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
towersamy...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous cabin with everything you need”
Reviewed November 8, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This place is fantastic! The cabin is huge with lovely furnishings. It was spotlessly clean and the most well stocked kitchen I've seen in a rental.

The site is what you would expect of a holiday park. Arcade, softplay, pool, bar area etc. It's a great location for the area and we had a lovely time.

Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2017
Thankyou for your lovely review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2017
Thankyou for your lovely review Lyndsey. Glad you had a great stay in our lodge ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marjorie1...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning lodge!”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Booked directly with Laura the lodge owner. Very friendly and so helpful. The pictures of the lodge looked lovely but on arrival we were gobsmacked! It was absomutely stunning! Such an amazing lodge. It was like a home from home. It has everything...dishwasher, washing machine, hair dryer, iron, toys for the little ones, Laura even supplied a highchair for my gramddaughter. It is very spacious and immaculate. We had a lovely stay. I can't recommend this lodge highly enough! We will definately be going back!

Thankyou Laura!
From a very happy Lorraine and family
Xxx

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
Thankyou Lorraine. It's been a pleasure to have a lovely family in our lodge. We would love to welcome you back again very soon. Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie1224
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic lodge”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a fabulous weekend staying in this lodge, everything you could want for your stay was there, the beds were made up on arrival with lots of added extras and an early check in was great to make the most of your stay,
Communication from Laura was excellent nothing was ever a problem and emails were replied to very quickly, we had such a lovely weekend in this wonderful lodge would definitely book to return

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2017
Thankyou for your review Julie. We would love to welcome you back again in the future. Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faringdon, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
Thsnkyou for your review Frances. It will be our pleasure to welcome you both back soon. Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lauhop
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed September 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Warmwell Holiday Park is a great holiday venue. Plenty to do with the boys aged 4 and 6. They particularly enjoyed the swimming pool/flume and sliding down the mini ski slope. 
The Lodge is lovely and very well appointed with plenty of room for the 6 of us. We were able to eat on the balcony a number of times and watch the deer and rabbits that came to investigate us. 
Laura was very helpful both when booking the holiday and when we left our camera behind when we went home. We would definitely consider going back again. 

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EJK1984
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab Week”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at the lodge for a week in the summer holidays. It's a beautiful lodge with everything you need and more. Very clean and parking right outside. Laura was very easy to communicate with and offer advice.
Facilities on site are great, we used the ski slope, pool, softplay, mini golf. There is a kids club too for rainy days.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thankyou for your lovely review Emma!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing