We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Night”
Review of Siam Lion

Siam Lion
Ranked #57 of 150 Restaurants in Beverley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Night”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Been to siam lion on many occasions before, always great food, good service and friendly staff.
The food is reasonably priced, really enjoyed the dessert and the manager offered us complementally coffees. Look forward to visiting again and keep up the good work.........

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maz567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    26
    11
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Had georgeous meal on sat nite. Pad thai and green curry lots of chicken well worth a visit cant wait to go again. Just as gud as food in thailand

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank littlesquril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Really enjoyable”
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

We visited this restaurant after the races. Been there on a few occassions with family and friends.

The food was great, service was excellent and location great.

Look forward to visiting again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Yokped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

Eat here with friends having been recommended.
Very happy with the food, we eat a set menu which was nice, but limited dishes.

Great service by the fantastic staff who wait on you constantly.

Would go again and also recommend.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing! If you love Thai, you must come here”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We happened on this lovely restaurant by accident, and are so glad we found it. The food was excellent -- best Thai we've ever had -- and reasonably priced. The service was also wonderful and attentive, and everything was spotlessly clean. We will recommend this restaurant to everyone we know, and come back whenever we can.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siam Lion also viewed

Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire
 

Been to Siam Lion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing