We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Prezzo Standard”

Prezzo - Christchurch
Ranked #40 of 149 Restaurants in Christchurch
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $61 - $61
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
bucks
Level Contributor
113 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Prezzo Standard”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

No different to any other Prezzo, food was good, service good, parking easy after 6.00pm. Would certainly eat here again if in the area.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank littlegracie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    68
    36
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
137 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Another v.g. Prezzo experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

Prezzo in Christchurch always seems to be busy on a Friday night, so pleased that I had booked a table. Excellent service from overseas staff. Very good pizzas & an enjoyable experience - made better by the use of Tesco tokens!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cedarchaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

We come to Prezzo every time we are in Bournemouth, which is about 3 times a year. I just adore this restaurant, the food, service and waiting staff.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“First visit, will definitely be going back.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

My partner and I visited this restaurant for the first time for my birthday. We went on a Monday evening at around 8.30pm. Although we were the only people in there, the atmosphere was lovely and we did not feel rushed to leave once we had had our food. The service was great and everyone was friendly. The food tasted great! We took advantage of the 25% off voucher, which made the total for 2 drinks, 3 starters and 2 mains £30!! We will definitely be going back :)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sepratley56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely food and great atmosphere”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

But spoiled by poor service time. Just not quick enough. 2.5 hours to get a pizza and dessert. No apology or reason for such delays with all three courses.

Helpful?
Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prezzo - Christchurch also viewed

Christchurch, Dorset
Christchurch, Dorset
 
Christchurch, Dorset
Christchurch, Dorset
 
Christchurch, Dorset
 

Been to Prezzo - Christchurch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing