We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little gem”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Christchurch, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mel F
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A little gem”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

My husband, daughter, sister and myself stayed here last year for two weeks. What a fantastic find this was. We loved every minute of staying there. The chalet is so well equipped, it's like home away from home. The pool is a few steps away from the chalet and is very well maintained. Beaches, shops and restaurants are just a short drive away. The site is quiet, the neighbours are lovely....it's just so peaceful. We were so comfortable there we didn't want to leave! In fact, we will be returning this year! I would highly recommend this chalet to everyone!

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for your positive review. I am so glad I have got it right. I have equipped the chalet as I would want it. It has to be home from home. It is also great to have such nice guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zigmoore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What an absolute dream place! We spent 2 nights, beds very comfortable nice and warm (Oct) there wasn't anything we needed it was so well equiped! The residents on site were so quiet too and polite and nice. Very close to beaches, shopping centre etc would love to go again in the summer when the pools open.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmaf286
Portishead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed here a few times & the location is perfect, nestled in the heart of the forest but close to local attractions

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing