We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Willowbank House
Nearby Hotels
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belmore Court Motel(Enniskillen)
$100
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westville Hotel(Enniskillen)
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Valley Hotel(Fivemiletown)(Great Value!)
$101
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$165
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finn Lough(Enniskillen)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Lough Erne Resort(Enniskillen)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveler rating
252
18
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
18
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bexcellent hostsquiet roadhome from homecomfortable roomstranquil locationstayed longervisiting fermanaghoverlooking lough ernebeautiful countyshort drivehighest standardlovely breakstayed here for nightsnorthern irelandenniskillen townyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 271 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2013

One of the nicest couples we have stayed with in an island of warm, friendly people. Tom is very bright and helpful in any way possible. Joan is an absolutely lovely lady. Top notch facility, killer breakfast. We will stay with them again and again!

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank zantepub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willowbank, Owner at Willowbank House, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Hi Folks,

Thanks for your very personal and kind comments. We love interacting with our guests, and getting to know them. This is part of a bed and breakfast experience.. We are delighted you enjoyed our Irish hospitality and so pleased you had a good time in our beautiful country.
Hopefully you will visit again to enjoy some more of the Irish humour and craic.

Joan and Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Arrived on speck with no booking and was warmly greeted by Tom, who on checking, offered us his last room. Tom and Joan gave great advice about local attractions as well as restaurants. The location is so very pretty, with fabulous manicured gardens and lawn. The views over the nearby River Erne were stunning; overall very peaceful, even for the one night. Breakfast was quite special and even included smoked kippers. The fruit compote was freshly made and also delicious.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vic G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willowbank, Owner at Willowbank House, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Many, many thanks for your very kind comments. We try to make our guests feel at home and positive feedback is very important to us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully you will be encouraged to visit our beautiful county again soon.

Thanks again.

Joan and Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Great breakfast, lovely hosts, nice, cosy and comfortable rooms. I will definitely come back to this place. Joan and Tom make you feel more than welcome. I would highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caitlin4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willowbank, Owner at Willowbank House, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thanks for your very kind comments. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts on our home on Trip Advisor. Hopefully you will be able to return soon to enjoy some more of our Fermanagh hospitality.

Warmest regards

Joan and Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Joan and Tom were superb hosts. They welcomed all guests into their lovely home. Tranquil location with lots to see and do within a short drive.The house and grounds were immaculate. I would recommend Willowbank to anyone who is looking for a relaxing break P.S the cooked breakfasts were superb.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jtfstewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willowbank, Owner at Willowbank House, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Tom and I thank you so much for your very kind compliments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and especially the breakfast. A true taste of Fermanagh in every sense.

Thanks again.

Joan and Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

The Fosters are so welcoming and kind. Delicious breakfast! We wished we could have stayed longer. beautiful location! So many options for breakfast. The compress were fantastic. We would love to come back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willowbank, Owner at Willowbank House, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thanks folks for your wonderful comments and for taking the time to share your views on Trip Advisor. Delighted you enjoyed your stay in our home.

Warmest Regards

Joan and Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews