We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfully comfortable, spacious, clean and very...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
courtyard view to hotel and 5th tee from rear patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
courtyard
view to hotel and 5th tee from rear patio
living room
Outside house
master bedroom with en suite
dining room towards kitchen
twin bedroom
hall and stairs
en suite
2nd double bedroom
master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karin M
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderfully comfortable, spacious, clean and very welcoming!”
Reviewed May 1, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

My friends & I had a fantastic stay at this lodge. It came complete with all modern conveniences, it's spacious and had a warm & comfortable feel to it. I highly recommend this gem with it's beautiful surrounds & would love to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space & mod cons
Liked least: There's nothing I didn't like
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pat K
Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
“The house was fantastic. It was home from home for us with the children.”
Reviewed April 27, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend this house. It was very spacious and had every convenience you'd need when travelling with young children. It was spotless and very peaceful and quiet.It's in a great location whether you're a golfer or just looking for a relaxing few days away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the spacious nature of the house
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian H
Ballymena, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent property, great addition to our family break”
Reviewed April 18, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

The property was in a great location. A 10 minute drive to the city centre. Highly finished. Attention to detail was lovely. Very clean. We would not hesitate in having a return visit to this property. Lovely walks close by with beatiful views. A really enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious ground floor & bedrooms. Very clean throughout. Highly finished.
Liked least: If anything, limited privacy in the garden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmac500
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect for families/friends looking for a get-away.”
Reviewed April 2, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

We really enjoyed our break at Lough Erne. The weather let us know so there wasn't much golf to be hand but even still, we made use of the luxury spa, the hotel amenities (inc free WIFI) and we had a lovely dinner on New Year's Eve at the hotel. The golf club food is also good. The house is perfect for groups with spacious bedrooms, kitchen and living area. We had two groups and were located in houses just next to each other. It was a really relaxing break.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Phone reception at the house (but the hotel on the same site was ok).
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david b
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed February 1, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

I recently took my family and brother in Law for a weekend stay at the fabulous Lough Erne Golf Resort. The trip was a treat for my son (aged 10) but it turned out to be a treat for the whole family. The house itself was well above my expectation both in terms of accommodation and luxury. There were five of us (3 adults/2 kids) but the house could comfortably accommodate more. The house has all the mod cons and it felt more like somewhere to live than a holiday rental. It is superbly located on the 5th Fairway of the Faldo Couse, close to the 5* Hotel and with a putting green within a minute's walk. The golf course speaks for itself (a magnificent challenge) but I was particularly impressed with the Hotel staff, who were truly welcoming and the spa facilities all of which are available at no extra cost. I have traveled extensively with my family and I can honestly say that this was one of the most enjoyable weekends we have experienced. I have already checked availability to take my American relatives there this summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the accommodation
Liked least: The weather
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing