We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Gaillimh, Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Stayed on a 'living-social' deal and upgraded. Room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was a lot more substantial than expected. But what really makes this a great place to stay is the friendly and helpful attitude of all the staff we encountered. We have no hesitation in recommending the motel and definitely hope to get back ourselves.
Gerry,
Galway

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Gerry C

I was blown away when reading your comments about our team. I'll pass these comment on them.

Thanks for awarding us 5 stars and all the nice mentions.

Don't forget our current Winter Sale offer if you are back before end of Feb.

See you again.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,835 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,438
    316
    59
    13
    9
See reviews for
399
742
101
214
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (326)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Have had a wonderful break staying for the weekend at Belmore Court & Motel Enniskillen. The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast substantial. The hotel staff were more than helpful. Michelle on reception went out of her way to help us find fun things to do and visit. Would definitely recommend them.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frances87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Frances87

Thanks for taking the time to write a five star review about the Belmore Court on TripAdvisor.

I enjoyed reading your comments and will pass the feedback on to Michelle and the team.

See you again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

This place deserves all the good reviews it gets. The visit was really made by the lovely helpful receptionist who gave us a genuinely warm welcome. She have us a map of the town and drew where best to eat. We took her advice and didn't go wrong. The room was great, breakfast good and all nice and clean. The location was very handy for town. Would definitely recommend

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Rowena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Rowena F

Thanks for a very positive review on TripAdvisor.

I'll pass your comments on to the team at reception.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 26, 2013 via mobile

I had to write because I can not express how happy we were with the stay. I had no idea what to expect but I was so impressed. The decorations for Halloween are brilliant, so nice to see, gave the place so much character not like a generic boring lobby of other hotels. The reception staff were so lovely, I met Michelle and she was really nice to us and the new receptionist, I didn't catch her name she was so sweet and really nice and friendly too.
The room was amazing! The size of it! It was great we were able to set The baby up in her travel cot in the other section which was great for a while, inevitably she ended up in the bed with us! My husband was super impressed with the coffee machine!
But for me the best thing and this will seem really silly probably to you, but when we went down for breakfast I saw you cater for Ceoliacs, to me that is the best surprise ever! That rarely if not never happens anywhere we stay, I had the best breakfast and one other awesome thing was the high chair you had is suitable for babies , a lot of places only have the wooden ones which means Herself ends up eating in her buggy which is a bit crap.
I have been telling everyone how fantastic you guys are , thanks so much for everything.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank loulabelle_dub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear loulabelle_dub

It is our vision to be the best independent guest accommodation in Northern Ireland by making the guest the centre of our activities. On this occasion it seems that we have achieved this goal.

I'll pass you wonderful comments about the staff, the decorations the breakfast and the breakfast on to the rest of the team.

I'm glad you appreciated our range of food for Ceoliacs. Our team do try and please everyone.

Hope you can return again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Recent trip to Enniskillen and stayed at Belmore Court hotel. The rooms were a great size and beautifully presented. The breakfast although termed continental was very substantial with a great choice to please everyone. The staff were both very helpful and very friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend and will certainly be going back. Easy walking distance to town and handy for many sightseeing trips.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elizabeth1923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear elizabeth1923

It was a pleasure being able to accommodate you during your recent visit to Enniskillen. Thanks for awarding us 5 stars.

I'm glad you like the rooms, the breakfast, the staff and the location. Our aim is to make the guest our number 1 priority.

Hope you can return soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Just back from the Belmore went on a livingsocial deal enjoyed it very much .As we have never stayed in a Motel we didn't know what to expect the little kitchen as you open the door was a surprise it was well equipted, had we wanted to nip over to Tesco & buy a meal deal it would have been perfect. The Motel is so close to the shops, cafes, pubs , restaurant's & bus station The breakfast is self service with lots of choice . The staff are very friendly . WE WILL GO BACK

Room Tip: apartment room you can park outside most of them
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank norma g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear norma g

Thanks for your great comments and your 5 star review. Coming from a Senior Contributer ithey are very welcome.

It's great to see the comments about the staff, the breakfast and the location.;

See you again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richhill
Level Contributor
116 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

we thouroughly enjoyed our stay in the Belmore Court. The rooms are a good size and very comfortable. We had a balcony room and dispite the bad weather there some good views of the surrounding area. Would be ideal in good weather. The receptions over the weekend were very friendly & helpful, they are a great asset to the motel.
Buffet breakfast is plenty of choice from cereals, fruit, sausages,bacon boiled eggs.
There is a free 'Tele' in reception every day and tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms.
There is a large car park at the Motel and a 5 minute walk to Enniskillen town. A very centrallocation to tour all of Fermanagh.
We have no hesitation in coming here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CoArmaghontour27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear CoArmaghontour27

It was great to read that you enjoyed yourselves during a recent visit to Enniskillen - I notice all of your Enniskillen reviews are 5 star.

Thanks for taking the time to post a review and many pictures of the Superior room with Balcony.

I'll pass your comments on to the rest of the staff.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#3 of 7 in Enniskillen
754 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
547 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,433 reviews
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
311 reviews
10.5 mi away
Knockninny Country House & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Property: Belmore Court Motel
Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing