We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Ayrshire
Level Contributor
42 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“great stay.”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Checked the Belmore,s reviews and were impressed. We had three nights in Belfast but I wanted to go to the lake area. So off to Enniskillen . The Belmore was very good. The staff were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms were large with all the facilities you need. Very comfortable. Breakfast was very good indeed, with a nice choice. The Belmore is situated on the edge of the town but it only takes a ten minute walk to the town centre. We would recommend it without hesitation and would use it again most definitely.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank slicer123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear slicer123

Thanks for giving us a great review on TripAdvisor.

I'm glad you chose to leave Belfast and come to a more rural location.

It was good to read to liked the rooms, the breakfast and the location.

Thanks for recommending us.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,822 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,429
    312
    59
    13
    9
See reviews for
397
735
101
214
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (326)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
lurgan co armagh northern ireland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

The Belmore court was more than i had thought we were greated by a lovely receptionest called Michelle she made our checkin very smooth.The room was spacious clean and had a queen size bed we went on a living social voucher and a bottle off wine was chilled and delivered to us very nice!.Breakfast was continental with a small cooked selection there would be no way anyone could not get something!. Will be back as the Belmore was very convenient to town; theater; ;eating out and bars!

Room Tip: Room 148 was a great room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suzie15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear suzie15

thanks for staying with us during your recent visit to Enniskillen.

It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay.

We have the Winter Sale coming up next month and with rooms from £39/night it's well worth returning.

See you then

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thorpe Bay
Level Contributor
140 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Booked the hotel for one night as part of a tour. Very friendly and efficient reception staff who gave us several good recommendations for eating and drinking all within a short walk. Good sized motel room with separate mini kitchen. Large Tesco and Asda opposite. My only criticism is that it is on a busy main road and we had the rooms nearest. Fine when the doors and windows were shut but would be awful in the summer as there is no aircon. Ask for a room further from the road.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LynkayLangdonHills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear LynkayLangdonHills

Thanks for taking the time to write a very positive review about the Belmore Court & Motel.

It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay.

We are a town centre location which is great for walking into the centre but there maybe some traffic noise. This is only a peak times and each room has double glazing.

Hope you can return soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Stayed at Belmore Court for 1 night last week on a short tour of Northern Ireland. We had a triple room for 3 adults which was perfect in every way and very spacious. Left it a bit late going out for a meal but reception were really helpful in recommending a local pub within walking distance of the hotel which was serving food until 11pm - also first class. Staff were all friendly and helpful, happy to engage in conversation and interested in our trip. All in all a lovely stay in a great town which we would love to repeat one day.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank blundellsandscroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear blundellsandscroft

Thanks for the 5 star review on TripAdvisor.

I'm glad your enjoyed your visit to Enniskillen and indeed your stay in our Superior Triple Room.

I'll pass your comments on to the rest of the team and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

This was our first time visting the belmore court motel and it was wonderful! The rooms are very big and the bathrooms are outstanding! The beds are also very comfy and the rooms were immaculate! :) Well worth the value! The staff were very friendly and most helpful when it came to booking restaurant tables and booking taxis it is definitely worth a visit and you won't be disappointed we will definitely be back as we thoroughly enjoyed our 2 nights stay :)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Smurf102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear Smurf102

Thanks for taking the time to write a top class review about he Belmore Court.

I'm very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you can return again in the future.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

We were a party of 3 adults, and so had a 2 bed apartment. Fantastic Location, ameneties in the Motel are brilliant. Very clean, staff were very helpful and friendly. We went to see the Marble Arch caves. Will definitely be back, great town & great Accomodation.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TTTIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Dear TTTIreland

Thanks for writing a top class review about our standard family apartments.

These are in the older building and offer 2 separate bedrooms and share the ensuite and mini-kitchen; they are perfect for a family or group on a budget who need independence in a central location.

I hope you can return again soon. The Winter Sale is great value.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ballymoney, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Stayed at the belmore court &motel for two nights must say right from our check in to our check out it was A pleasure and A delight the staff are so friendly and helpful.The room was very spacious the bed was large and really comfortable hotel is In A great location plenty of parking the breakfast is simple but good will certainly stay here again because the belmore has so much to offer.

Room Tip: all the rooms here are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 258mark1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Dear 258mark1967

It was lovely to meet you during your stay last week. Thanks for taking the time to write a 5 star review on TripAdvisor.

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were very happy with the room, the staff and the location.

I hope you can return again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 538 reviews
0.0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#3 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 738 reviews
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
9.6 mi away
Donn Carragh
Donn Carragh
#1 of 1 in Lisnaskea
3.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Property: Belmore Court Motel
Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing