We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service with a smile”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed May 1, 2013

I got a great offer in this hotel which included a meal in a choice of three establishments, the hotel was spotless and the room was surprisingly spacious. The location is brilliant, within walking distance of all amenities and a few minutes from south west college where I attended a meeting . A continental breakfast which had a good choice.Best of all was the lady at reception who was as pleasant as you could ever meet with an infectious smile I think her name was Michelle . Well done and I wish everyone in Fermanagh a very successful season. The world press is arriving soon for the g8 conference and I believe this is a once in a lifetime opportunity to show your fantastic county.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank martin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear martin m

Thanks for taking the time to post a 5 star review about Belmore Court & Motel.

It is our mission to be the best independent guest accommodation in N. Ireland and from reading your review I can see we are set t achieve that goal.

Our location is perfect for South West College and the town centre. Meals can also be provided in 3 local restaurants as we have no restaurant and bar onsite.

It was wondeful to read you comments regarding Michelle. She is in charge of our reception team and leads by example.

We are also looking forward to the G8. Maybe you'll come back and see us after.

Thanks again. Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,906)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

938 - 944 of 1,906 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

From initial booking, to leaving, a wonderful experience. Una, the receptionist was absolutely fantastic, bedroom was faultless,, breakfast was in a lovely bright room and service was great. A lovely time was had and I'll certainly be back. A spotlessly clean hotel, well run and one well worth a visit.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Feargal O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear Feargal O

Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to write a 5 star review of our accommodation on TripAdvisor.

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the experience from the initial enquiry right through to your departure.

Una is our newest team member on reception - almost 2 years - and is excellent at her job.

I'll pass the spotlessly clean comments on tot he housekeeping department as they often get overlooked.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

My partner and I stayed here for four days with our 6 year old son. We were greeted by extremely friendly staff who were able to advise us about local places of interest and places to eat etc. Room was nicely decorated and the beds were so comfortable we ended up sleeping in every morning!:-) the hotel is well located in enniskillen, within walking distance of shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bestguests
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear bestguests

I feel hnoured that we are your first review on TA. - A 5 star review at that!

It was great to welcome you and your family to our accommodation and I'm glad you found the staff friendly, beds comfortable and location within walking distance of the town centre.

Hope you can return again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Had a two night stay for our anniversary and my husband's birthday and once again everything from booking in till booking out was first class. Facilities were superb and the receptionist was very pleasant and courteous. The Belmore Court is very well situated as it is close to the town and within easy walking distance. Would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for first class accommodation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BIGMOMMA1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear BIGMOMMA1966

It was great to see your second review of the Belmore Court & Motel and to see that we consistantly have achieved a 5 star TripAdvisor review rating.

I'm glad your celebrations went well. Thanks for choosing us.

It was good to read you enjoyed the facilities, the friendly staff and the location.

Maybe we can welcome you back in the future sometime.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Belmore court motel has a great location in the town centre as far as the view from the rooms not so much. I've only ever stayed in the executive suites and they are excellent and great value for the money. The suites have a balcony which provides a smoking area and saves a trip downstairs. The rooms are very comfortable and have awesome pressure showers and well as 2 big tv's in the living area/bedroom and a pretty cool iPod dock and espresso machine. Nice restaurants/bars are within walking distance which means you can leave the car keys down and have a drink. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking a relaxing weekend away or it would be very suitable for business stays too.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole_mk4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear Nicole_mk4

Thanks for your wonderful comments regarding the Belmore Court & Motel Executive Suite.

I'm glad ypu enjoyed your stay, the 2 TVs and little extras.

Our location is perfect fo those wishint to walk into town.

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Arrived at the Belmore Court at 9pm on 10/04/13 and was greeted by a friendly and very courteous attendant behind the counter. Nothing was to much bother or hastle with the amenities explained courteously and professionally. The room itself was large with a great bed and large bathroom including a fantastic shower. Breakfast is buffet style and everything you require for a feast is available for you to choose. Wi-fi is available, a great Television in the room with Freeview channels and an I-pad / I-phone docking station on an alarm clock is also there. All in All a friendly atmosphere, superb well equipped clean rooms, and just a pleasent place to stay. Recommended for all types of trips.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niall S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear Niall S

Thanks for making us your first review on TripAdvisor - a 5 Star review at that!

I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay - especially the shower, TV and breakfast.

Thanks for staying with us and recommending us.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Had an overnight stay over Easter with my husband and two children. From check in to check out it was top quality. All the staff were friendly and professional. The room was just beautiful, extremely clean and very comfy beds. There was a big tv and iPod dock as well, which isn't always standard in hotels the tray was well stocked too. Breakfast was relaxed and tasty. What more can anyone ask for? A must stay :-)

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
Thank littlemisslate69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear littlemisslate69

Thanks for taking the time to write a second review about the Belmore Court & Motel.

Once again i was pleased to read that your enjoyed your stay enough to give us 5 stars.

Hope you can return again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
810 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
584 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,550 reviews
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
335 reviews
17.2 mi away
Slieve Russell Hotel Golf and Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range: $92 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing