We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Irish hospitality.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Stayed at the Belmore Court (Thursday 04-03 and Friday 05-04-2013) we were in Enniskillen for a friends wedding. The accommodation superior room was first class and the hotel is ideally situated just a short walk into the town centre. All the staff were extremely courteous and very helpful especially Una on reception and you were greeted with a smiling face at all times. Breakfast was plentiful in a relaxed atmosphere, we would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful stay to all concerned.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Granbybuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear Granbybuck

It was a pleasure being able to accommodate you during your recent visit to Enniskillen for your friends wedding.

We offer a great value alternative to the local wedding venues and are able to agree rates with brides and grooms well in advance.

Glad you liked the location, the staff and the breakfast.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,909)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

948 - 954 of 1,909 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

Stayed here several times over the last couple of months for work related travel, the receptionists are just lovely and very very helpful. Breakfast is a nice relaxed experience with a help yourself buffet table including hot and cold food plus a staff member to help out if needed. The rooms are fab! Big beds, clean surroundings and a great selection of teas and coffees. The shower is to die for!
Lovely hotel, lovely staff and in walking distance of all amenities. What more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayodays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Dear Mayodays

Thanks for staying with us several times ofver the last couple of months and for posting a review on TripAdvisor.

It is great to read that you thought the reception team were lovely, the breakfast was nice and relaxed and the surroundings clean.

Our walkin showers are great - Make sure you ask for one.

I'll pass on your comments to the rest of the team.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Stayed in the Belmore Court over Easter 2013, Sat. & Sun, in the self catering Motel & on the Mon. we stayed in one of the superior rooms in the Hotel. Both stays were very comfortable and the cooked breakfast was part of the the excellent package. Hotel staff were very pleasant and make your stay very welcoming. Location to the town enabled us to park, walk and not worry about finding car parking. Highly recommended and we look forward to further stays this coming year.

Room Tip: Couples or families wishing to seek more privacy may enjoy the self catering Motel. However, the Sup...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 56BrianC56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Dear 56BrianC56

It was lovely to meet you and your partner over Easter. Thanks for taking the time to write a 5 star review on TripAdvisor.

I was pleased that you enjoyed your stay in both buildings are that you were able to detail the differences.

As usual a review has mentioned the location and the staff. thanks.

Hope you can return soon with your friends so that they can enjoy the experience.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

stayed for 2 nights in the hotel part of the building in a superior room it was a lovely stay rooms very comfortable with a lovely big walk in shower which was great the hotel is very central to the town breakfast was continental with the option of having sausages and bacon this suited us as we dont have much cooked breakfast the quality of the food on offer was all the best of brands and nothing was too much trouble if you wanted something else. the staff were so pleasant you were made to feel very welcome we stayed on a grab one deal which was excellent value for money and we would certainely return again.

Room Tip: the superior or executive rooms are well worth the the extra for comfort.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucinda1049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Dear lucinda1049

Thanks for giving us your 1st FIVE STAR review on TripAdvisor.

A large part of our business is guests from Belfast coming to Enniskillen for a short break.

I'm glad you enjoyed the room, the shower, the breakfast and the location.

Hope you can return again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Stayed at this hotel last night when attending a wedding at Lough Erne Resort. It was a great find and only a couple of miles in a taxi from the wedding venue which would have been a much more expensive 5 star option. Excellent room rate and really nice room. Stayed in an Exec room which was very clean, huge and with big comfy bed. Breakfast was good. Very helpful and really friendly staff, esp Michelle. Thanks for a very pleasant stay. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaz_d1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear Kaz_d1234

Thanks for choosing us while attending a wedding at a local hotel.

We are finding that we can provide a great value alternative to staying at the wedding venue.

It was good to read that you were happy with the room rates, the bedroom and the breakfast.

I'll pass on your comment regarding Michelle and the team.

Thanks also for reccommending us.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

I was recently in Enniskillen for my son’s wedding at a castle, located a little farther north. The Belmore was our base of operations where many of us came together…future in-laws, family and family friends. The weather was miserable—coldest spring in 50 years. The driving was harder than anticipated…and yet, no matter what we encountered outside, our “Belmore home” was a place of welcome, serenity, and truly a port in the storm. I cannot rave enough about the owner, Terry, and his staff, especially Una, Michelle, Lauren, and Arlene. They have truly figured out the way to make weary travelers feel at home. Their service was beyond compare. The rooms and beds were impeccably comfortable. Everything was spotless.

I left the Belmore for another week of vacationing and stayed at 5 other locations. Nothing, and I mean NOTHING, compared when it came to personnel! NOWHERE else felt like home. Nowhere else did it seem like the people were invested in making my stay the ultimate best it could be. They were just hotels of varying quality where I slept for a night or two.

So thank you Terry, Una, Michelle and the rest of the gang…you are an indelible part of a most special memory. Maureen :-)

Room Tip: The hotel kept those of us in the wedding party together in the same end of the hotel. Very conveni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TulsaOnTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear MsDahling

What a fabulous review!

It was really great to be able to meet you guys on a really special occasion and it was fantastice that the local businessess were ablt to help make the event even more special.

We really enjoyed the craic with you guys and even though the weather was cold you really warmed us up.

The reception team will be so pleased to read your review as this is what the whole organisation aspires to. The customer is our number 1 priority.

The service, the cleanliness and the location are all things which make the Belmore Court & Motel the number 1 accommodation in Fermanagh.

I'm glad you got home safe and am looking forward to seeing the wedding pictures.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Yet another excellent stay, at the Belmore Court, nice addition to the Continental breakfast Sausage and bacon available. if you are really keen you can boil your own egg. The accommodation is well placed and in walking distance for shops, Tesco, Asda, McD`s, Pubs, Resturants .
Cleanliness of room perfect, staff as ever very helpful. Good value.
Would recommend the Belmore to any of my friends/work colleagues.

Room Tip: Superior Room with Breakfast
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear Eric H

Thanks once again for choosing us during your recent business trip to Enniskillen.

I'm glad you enjoyed the new additions to Breakfast and the cleanliness.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
813 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
600 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,574 reviews
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
338 reviews
17.2 mi away
Slieve Russell Hotel Golf and Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range: $72 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing