We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“short break”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“short break”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

my wife and I have just returned from a 2 night stay at the belmore court motel.It is one of the cleanest hotels / motels we have stayed in. Right from you enter you are greeted with a lovely welcome from the very helpfull receptionist una. Going up to your room you see how clean every thing is. The rooms are large spotless warm and well layed out with a good selection of tea and coffee.Breakfast is in a bright and airy room with a great choice .I would recommend the Belmore to any one.And I will . see you again. Nicky

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nickyclarke28254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Dear nickyclarke28254

We are proud to be your first review on TripAdvisor - a 5 star review to top it all.

Thanks for telling the community about your stay and the friendliness of Una and the rest of the team. I'll pass these review on to them.

Hope you can frequent Enniskillen again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,847 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,448
    318
    59
    13
    9
See reviews for
402
747
101
214
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (330)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Northern Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2013

The first very pleasant experience when you enter the hotel is the lovely receptionist (blonde lady) she was very friendly and helpful, couldn't be nicer. We stayed in an Executive Room on our visit and the room was immaculate, warm and much larger than i had imagined and had the all important tea / coffee making facilities. Breakfast was a great choice of both hot and cold food. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Enniskillen and the next time i'd make my visit a bit longer.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BernMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Dear BernMc

Our vision is to be the best independent Guest Accommodation in Northern Ireland and from reading your review I am confident all member of the tram are realizing this vision.

Thanks for giving us your first 5 star review on TripAdvidor regarding our Executive Rooms.

I'll pass the feedback on to Michelle (Blonde) and the rest of the team.

Looking forward to your 'longer' trip next time.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Stayed a the Belmore Court and Motel in the Court building for two nights. After a long day of driving, the staff was very welcoming with suggestions for dinner and things to do a short walk from the property. The rooms were large and spotless with a nice selection of tea and coffee in the room. If we are ever in the area again, we will not hesitate to stay at the Belmore

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelrag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Dear travelrag

I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at the Belmore Court & Motel.
The team here strives to make each guest experience as close to perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job.
I am extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback. I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them.
We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town. If I can do anything for you during your next visit to our us, please do not hesitate to call me.

I know we will be your first choice next time.

Thanks Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed March 10, 2013

We stayed in a superior twin room in the new section of the hotel for one night. The room and bathroom were immaculate, warm and a great size, with plenty of wardrobe space and tea and coffee making facilities.The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the blonde girl on reception was very bubbly. The continental breakfast had plenty of choice of hot and cold foods. Couldn't fault the hotel and would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Dear Rachel I

We feel very privilaged that we are your first review on TripAdvisor. It was fantasic that you have awarded us a 5 star rating - Many Thanks.

It was good to read that you enjoyed our Superior Twin Rooms, the staff and the breakfast.

Hopefully you can return again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Second visit taking advantage of the winter special offer.Again excellent friendly service coupled wtth great warmth and genuine hospitality.Lots to do and see in the area with many helpful suggestions coming from the staff.Loved our meal in Cafe Merlot-not to be missed.Great to see such a huge commitment to customer care in both establishments.A good enough reason for a return visit.



.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Dear Brian M

It was wonderful that you were able to return for a second time to the Belmore Court & Motel. For us, it was great to see that you wrote a 5 star review on TripAdvisor.

It is important for us that you the guest are treated with warmth and hospitality.

I'm glad you enjoyed your trip to Fermanagh, including the restaurants and attractions.

See you again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangor, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Booked for four days on business , on third day job completed so had no need to stay
on and was only charged for the three days which was great the staff at the Belmore
were very helpful and friendly really made you feel welcome would certainly be back.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bertrum57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Dear bertrum57

Thanks for making us your base in Fermanagh during your 3 night stay recently.

Your 5 star review mentions the friendliness and helpfulness of hte staff - I'll pass these comments on.

Whether you are on business or leisure we'll be sure to look atfer you.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel and motel. Very clean and close to all amenities. Staff are all very friendly and will go out of their way to help you. Motel is great with mini kitchen. Cannot fault this place in any way

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank michelleashley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Dear michelleashley

Thanks for taking the time to review our accommodation on TripAdvisor and giving us your first 5 star review.

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in the Motel Standard rooms and that you found the mini kitchen useful.

The staff and location get mentioned many times - this is not by accident. We are committed to making the guest our number 1 priority.

It's great to read you will return soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#3 of 7 in Enniskillen
768 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
554 reviews
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
315 reviews
10.5 mi away
Knockninny Country House & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Property: Belmore Court Motel
Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing