We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Belmore Court Yet Again!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #2 of 22 Enniskillen B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed February 20, 2013

We have just retured from another fantastic two night break in Belmore Court. On arrival we were greeted by friendly and very helpful staff. The kids were given activity packs. Our family room was just perfect. Spacious room with fantastic facilities . Since our last visit the buffet breakfast now includes hot options,bacon, sausages and eggs. Super breakfast with fantastic choices and fresh healthy food. It set us up for the day. Belmore Court just keeps improving. Can the best in Fermanagh get any better?Highly recommend it for family breaks, romantic breaks and girls night away. I have experienced all three and wouldn't stay anywhere else. A huge thanks to Belmore Court and all the staff.

Room Tip: All rooms are of an excellent standard. Spacious bright and spotless.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PortrushFlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2013

Dear PortrushFlyer

Lovely to have you back again.

I'm so pleased you enjoyed the new addition of the hot option - Bacon, Sausage and Boiled Eggs.

We are constantly looking for feedback on how we can improve our service and accommodation.

Look forward to seeing you again.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,899)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

981 - 987 of 1,899 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2013

This was my third stay at the Belmore Court and I am already looking forward to being back again for two nights in May. My mother and I have stayed twice in the self catering rooms and these suit mum best as she is a bit limited with her mobility. This time I was with my husband and we stayed in an executive room in the main building and we both enjoyed this very much.
The room was very well equipped and spotlessly clean with everything you could want for a holiday. As always the staff were friendly and helpful and we hope to be back again together later in the year.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angela h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2013

Dear angela h

It's wonderful to hear that this is your 3rd stay with us and that you are still awarding us 5 star review status.

It's even better to read that you have booked to come back again.

Great to see that you enjoyed the Executive room, the cleanliness and the staff.

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Another great stay at the Belmore Court Hotel. Every comfort catered for and nothing was too much trouble. This hotel just gets better and better. From cleanliness to the friendliness of all the staff I can't recommend it enough.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank beapat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2013

Dear beapat

Thanks for returning again and reviewing us on TripAdvisor.

Great to read that you enjoyed your stay, especially the cleanliness and the staff.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Excellent hotel . Service is first class, staff were very helpful and friendly. Stayed in executive suite and it was amazing room, plenty of room and so clean. Coffee machine, tea, hair straightners very nice touch! Enjoyed breakfast, good selection of food and very healthy options. Will def be back to hotel, highly recommend .

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Geardine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear Geardine B

Thanks for taking the time to write a 5 star review about the Belmore Court Executive Suite.

It's good to read you appreciated the little extras in the suite and also to see that you thought highly of the cleanliness, comfort and staff.

Great to see that you'll highly recommend our facilities.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We stayed for one night in the Motel section which is directly beside the Hotel. The Hotel was recommended to us by family. The people were friendly and very welcoming. The Motel room had everything you need, including a small kitchen with a microwave and a bathroom ensure. I have no hesitation in recommending the Belmore Court to anyone as a good place to stay. Well done !

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GarfieldDick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear GarfieldDick

Thanks for the 5 star review of the Motel Standard Rooms.

These rooms are great value for an overnight or a couple of nights in the area.

The mini kitchen gives you the flexibility of eating out or in.

It's great to read that you have no hesitation in recommending our accommodation.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

excellent VFM, hard working friendly staff. lovely spacious and modern, spotlessly clean room. one night business trip, made to feel really welcome. breakfast was spot on. will stay again. dont think there is a pool and gym, but castle coole is next door for nice walk or run and is also buggy friendly

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keith m m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear keith m m

It's fantastic to read that you found the Belmore Court excellent Value for Money. Thanks for telling people this on TripAdvisor.

Great to see you praise the staff, the room, the cleanliness and the breakfast.

Castlecoole is nearby and provide great outdoors freedom.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Excellent hotel and service was brilliant.

We were checked in and immediately offered local knowledge on places to eat and drink. Best service we received by far.

The breakfast was basic but good for the price.

My only grip is that you are limited to 30mins free wifi and you have to pay almost £10 for 24 hrs access.

Overall - I would definitely recommend this place and will return again in the summer

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear Glennyboi1

Thanks for your wonderful comments.

Wifi is normally £5 for 24 hours but all guests are receiving FREE WIFI this summer.

Look forward to your return.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#1 of 6 in Enniskillen
806 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#5 of 6 in Enniskillen
581 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#4 of 6 in Enniskillen
1,539 reviews
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
334 reviews
13.5 mi away
Glendarragh Valley Inn
Glendarragh Valley Inn
#7 of 22 in Enniskillen
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Enniskillen
Price Range: $94 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing