We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great B & B”
Review of Drumshane House

Drumshane House
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Enniskillen
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Drumshane House
Ranked #12 of 21 Enniskillen B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Stayed there for one night. Lovely spacious clean room. Lovely ensuite with gorgeous complimentary toiletries. The hosts Pat and Paul couldn't have been friendlier. Pat even drove us into town for dinner so we could have a drink and catch a cab home. A friendly local actually drove us home. Paul cooks a gorgeous breakfast. Would highly recommend this lovely B & B.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 31 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2012

We shared the big room which is really pretty and clean... the bathroom is outside the room but very big and clean.
We had the chance to give food to the animals and enjoyed it a lot!
Really nice breakfast as well.
A place to go!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank enileme16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Just back from a few days in the drumshane house,had a brill time,cant wait to go back again,Paul and Pat were really good crack and were so helpful,would highly recommend it..

Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
2  Thank kingkenny1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

I stayed here with my family, had such a fantastic time, the hosts were just lovely so friendly and helpfuly, went out of there way for us. And it was such a lovely place.Will stay here again next time we visit.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mmast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

What a wonderful place to stay from start to finish, We arrived to a warm welcome and were made to feel at home. The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and decorated to a high standard. The breakfast was delicious, fresh and made to order, with a wide selection to choose from. Nothing was too much effort for the owners Paul and Pat. It is in a central location to all amenities in Fermanagh, but in a peaceful and tranquil setting with great views. We loved our few days there, and with the very reasonable prices they charge we will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MrsBNorthernIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

We spent one night here and wished it was more - very family friendly and made to feel very much at home - food great and everything we could need was catered for. Very clean and comfortable. Highlight for my six year old son was the little pups and a tour of the farm from Paul.
Many thanks to Pat for a warm welcome - we will be back

Room Tip: Very clean and all mod cons - lovely decor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lynne240886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We both have just come home from staying in the Drumshane house chalet and we both can't wait to go back. We were so impressed with the chalet and its location in is central to all the main sites in Fermanagh.The chalet is immaculate and every need is catered for we had so much fun we ask Paul and Pat if we could extend are stay DON'T HESITATE BOOK NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MO+Steven Kilfedder

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mosteven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
2.6 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
328 reviews
5.4 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,514 reviews
9.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Belmore Court Motel
Belmore Court Motel
#1 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,895 reviews
3.3 mi away
Manor House Country Hotel
3.3 mi away
Manor House Marine and Cottages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drumshane House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drumshane House

Address: 57 Liscreevin Road, Enniskillen BT94 1PS, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Enniskillen
Price Range: $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drumshane House is located at the heart of Fermanagh's spectacular lakelands. Offering fresh, locally sourced food, quality accommodation and a breathtaking view of Ireland's most beautiful lakes and mountains. We invite you to come and enjoy our excellent service and see for yourself why our guests return time after time. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Drumshane House Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing