We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“As good as a mini break!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Thai Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Thai Spa
Attraction details
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“As good as a mini break!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

This spa is overlooking the lakes and green hills of Fermanagh, so straight away it has that wow factor on its doorstep. Every minute of the experience was relaxing, great therapy, fabulous interior with every room decorated individually. Before my massage there was a pre treatment area to relax me and a post treatment area to maintain the benefits of said massage. The therapist was professional, thorough, silent (bliss...no exhausting small-chat) and very skilled. I originally thought the massage was expensive until I actually had it...worth every penny and I will be back! Just one thing, the robes are only knee length and for the veiny and the knobbly kneed, a full length robe would be a great thing!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank rosemary n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    4
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belfast
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little bit of Thai serenity”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

Serence & calm environement with gracious staff. Definitely worth booking a treat in this lovely place.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Molly-Malone-in-BT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Bliss”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012

Another visit to the Thai Spa and another wonderful experience! So calming, so fragrant,so relaxing!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ulsteron2ur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnham Common, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2012

The Thai ladies giving the massages were well trained and charming and they knew how to give an excellent massage. We will be back

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Co Antrim
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Spa Break”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2012

Great spa with wonderful therapists
My husband & I had booked in for 1 hr treatments each as part of Spa break
My husband had a thai massage which was very different - i enjoyed a head, back & neck massage as well as a facial

Treatments were excellent
Would definitely recommend and will go back again

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barry037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Thai Spa also viewed

Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
 
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Brookeborough, County Fermanagh
 

Been to The Thai Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing