We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay at Drumcoo House!”
Review of Drumcoo House B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Drumcoo House B&B
Ranked #5 of 21 Enniskillen B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 19, 2011

A most pleasant stay in lovely rooms, a big smile from the lady of the house at all times, great breakfast and wonderful value. I cannot fault Drumcoo House.

Room Tip: I've stayed in several rooms and they are all good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Galaxyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 61 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2011

Des & Kate

Stayed over for a wedding, the ensuite bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. The ensuite was spotlessly clean with thick soft towels provided. The breakfast was self service except for the hot food and tea or coffee which was served to us by a pleasent young lady. The breakfast was very tasty and the selection to choose from was more than adequate. The only downside was, it would be nice to lie in to 9.30 or 10am for breakfast when one is away from home but alas breakfast is only served up to 9.00am

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Dessie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Stayed over for a wedding - lady who greeted us was very sharp!
Asked us if we wanted hot breakfast which i thought a bit unusual.
Told us breakfast was served between 8-9 - not much chance of a lie in!!!
Next morning room was knocked at 8.55 looking to know why we weren't down for breakfast! A large sigh came when we said we wouldn't be down!!!
Only positive was the girl who checked us out and took our money seemed very pleasant! PROMOTE HER!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Travelling_Teaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karonono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank manuguf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Uta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Enniskillen hotels
1.3 mi away
Belmore Court Motel
Belmore Court Motel
#1 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,906 reviews
1 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
584 reviews
1.3 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 mi away
Glendarragh Valley Inn
Glendarragh Valley Inn
#6 of 21 in Enniskillen
113 reviews
5.5 mi away
Corrigan's Shore House
Corrigan's Shore House
#1 of 21 in Enniskillen
410 reviews
1.8 mi away
No photo provided
Greenwood Lodge
#16 of 21 in Enniskillen
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drumcoo House B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drumcoo House B&B

Address: Cornagrade Road 32 Cherryville, Enniskillen BT74 4FY, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Enniskillen
Price Range: $78 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Drumcoo House B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drumcoo House B&B Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing