We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection in food And service”
Review of Olive Garden - CLOSED

Olive Garden
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $45
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The OG is a family run Cypriot/Mediterranean restaurant. We offer authentic Cypriot food, Steaks, Grills and fish served with genuine Greek hospitality.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Perfection in food And service”
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Went in tonight for a meal with my girlfriend and we had one of the most delicious meals ever, the waiters were really kind and helped us with our every need. I would recommend this to anyone I know, and if you can't decide where to go and eat, without a doubt choose the Olive Garden, you won't be disappointed

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DanielSoanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

725 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    546
    138
    25
    4
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stayed open for us”
Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

Great restaurant went on a quiet night was the only people in there with no other bookings and stayed open just for us when most places would have phoned us and cancelled our booking defiantly be going again

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank steviegtufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

I love this resturant, it's deffinatly my favourite locally, good food, fair prices, comfortable environment, nice staff what more could you want. Takeaway? I'm pretty sure they do that to!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Courtney0717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

My self and my partner dined at the Olive Garden on a busy Friday night on the 2nd of November 2012 ! We were greeted by the hostess who was friendly and on the ball with her knowledge of the wines and food menu . My partner who is gluten intolerant was amazed with the length the front of house staff and the kitchen went too to provide us with the most amazing food and wine . I am very happy with the service provided and also great value for money . As myself being in the trade I can certainly say I will be back soon to share my experience with friends and family .

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Swhewitt1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent early starter”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Four of us ate here last night using their early starter menu (between 6pm and 7pm) and the food and service were excellent. I thought that this menu might have served reduced portions as it was only £9.99 for a starter and main course but everything we ordered was cooked superbly with excellent presentation and the service was fast. I recommend the skate wing for a main course, best I have had in a long time.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Roalnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth
 
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing