We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location with everything easy to access!”
other travelers have booked this property
Comfortable 2 bedroom Chalet will sleep 6. Ideal accommodation for couples and families.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable 2 bedroom Chalet will sleep 6. Ideal accommodation for couples and families.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Comfortable 2 bedroom Chalet will sleep 6. Ideal accommodation for couples and families.
Comfortable holiday chalet
ideal for couples families or groups.
Close to to beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lee H
1 review
“Excellent location with everything easy to access!”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Me and my two children absolutely loved staying here this past week, Club Oasis was brilliant and the swimming pool is fantastic. Buses to great yarmouth are right outside and run regularly, the beach and local shops are also just short scenic walk away.

The Chalet was lovely and cozy and it was always quiet and warm, very homely and the provided necessities were a life saver (tea, coffee, sugar etc)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2017
Thank you for your review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you again if you chose to return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gareth T
1 review
“Lovely and clean with everything my two children I needed.”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our third visit to this chalet.

The chalet was lovely and comfortable and had everything you'd need to get through the week. Plenty of space for clothes and extras with a range of games, DVDs and books to keep everyone entertained. It was quiet and private, and we were never affected by kind of disturbances. The clubhouse had WiFi and the entertainment was average and a little 1970s, but the kids loved it. The swimming pool was great to have included in the price, which kept my kids and me busy all week. Note: we had to put £6 in the meter to last seven days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay, we try to ensure the chalet includes everything a family would need. The entertainment in the club changes daily. We do state in the details the electric is by coin meter, unfortunately we do not set the price for the meter, this is regulated by the site.
Thank you for your review and would welcome you and your family again if you chose to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
soniarai7...
Bedford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent!”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great chalet very clean and included EVERYTHING things that we forgot to bring would definitely use again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Thank you for your review, we're please you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sara R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing Chalet was lovely and homely. It was the 2nd time weve rented from Anne and both times our stay has been faultless. We will be definitely booking again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for you lovely review, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julieee12...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Chalet”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely chalet. Can't fault it at all. Every thing we needed was there.Will definitely be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and look foward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca T
1 review
“A lovely chalet”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a short stay here as a family of six. We were pleasantly surprised at the space and just how well equipped the chalet was. It really was a bargain too. Everything you could possibly need, within easy walk of the amenities and beach. Would definitely book again. We didn't read the small print about the site and were disappointed that the pool wasn't open 'til May but this was entirely our fault!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry no pool but this is run by an indepentant company.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing