We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation!”
other travelers have booked this property
Emerald with set table.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Emerald with set table.
Emerald. Spacious open plan kitchen and lounge. Emerald. French doors lead into back garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Emerald with set table.
Emerald. Spacious open plan kitchen and lounge.
Emerald. French doors lead into back garden.
Emerald.
Emerald. Small w/c behind recliner chair.
Emerald. Washing machine in right hand cupboard.
Emerald. Fridge/freezer on right hand side, dishwasher on left.
Emerald bed.
Emerald. Entrance to bedroom. Sapphire is almost identical.
Emerald. Super King Size Bed. Can be split to two singles on request.
Emerald bed when twin beds has been requested.
Emerald bedroom with bed set as twins.
Emerald. Large en-suite bathroom with roomy shower and light up vanity mirrors.
Front of apartments.
Enclosed back garden.
View of back garden.
Shared garden is the perfect suntrap.
Small rose garden for those quiet moments.
Emerald. Super King Size Bed. Can be split to two singles on request. Sapphire is almost identical.
Emerald. Open plan kitchen and lounge (picture taken from kitchen).
Emerald. Large en-suite bathroom with roomy shower and light up vanity mirrors.
Emerald. Luxury Spa Bath with variable mood lighting settings.
Emerald. Well equipped kitchen.
Entryways to Emerald (left)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
moonraker...
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation!”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Peers apartments in Caister-on-Sea is a brilliant place to stay. Its location is good for all amenities with excellent private parking and a bus stop right outside if you need public transport. The apartment itself has every facility that you need and is like home from home. I would highly recommend Peers Apartments for anybody that is thinking of staying in the Great Yarmouth area!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Thank you! We hope to see you again some day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimF2649
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Again Absolutely Brilliant.2nd year staying here. Most relaxing,peaceful place to stay. Equipped to a very high standard. Everything you need if you decide not to venture out. Great friendly owners.nothing too much trouble if needed.
Elaine's Diner is the best for a good fry up and freshly cooked food,visited everyday we were there,although 1 day it was shut. plenty of takeaways and restaurants. supermarket just down the road too.
Will be visiting as much as possible
Highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2017
Thank you very much! We do love an Elaines fry up ourselves. We look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loraine W
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Cleaniness is outstanding and ammenities are superb. Close by to attractions in the area. Owners are very friendly and welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. This is our 4th visit and won't be the last.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
443sue
Paphos, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment with fabulous facilities”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Peers Premier Apartments have comfortable and well equipped facilities. All has been finished to a high standard and offers home from home comfort. The bed is very comfortable. Plenty of utensils if you wish to self cater but also lots of takeaway places with walking distance. Supermarkets also within easy reach.. Bus to Great Yarmouth stops just outside so need to take the car. Well located for touring the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you very much! We hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djmle3
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely accomadation with all mod cons”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Good location ,very clean ,everything you need for a comfortable stay ,the owner greeted us and explained everything to us .Unfortunately it was very hot when we stayed, though there is a fan upstairs but could have done with one downstairs as well ,lovely garden to sit in too.A good Chinese ,and Indian takeaway on the doorstep

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you very much! I shall look into possibly getting fans for downstairs too :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nancey717
Dudley, United Kingdom
1 review
“You must try it !!!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment was absolutely first class the cleanliness was superb .
we were courteously met on arrival and shown around lounge kitchen bathroom all superb nice garden where you could sit and relax .
within easy reach of surrounding places with a bus stop outside if you didn't want to use a car .
we had a lovely peaceful week there and would willingly return.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Thank you very much! We hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Young Couple 20-25, apartment Emerald: My girlfriend had stayed here before on a girls holiday and loved it so she recommended for us. On arrival we were pleasently introduced around the apartment. Apartment comes with dishwasher, washer dryer, fridge freezer and cooker which is always useful for a week stay. Sky and Netflix upstairs and downstairs. In a good location, local shops and a short distance to the beach. Bedroom and bathroom are really spacious giving you a lot of freedom of movement.
We will be returning again next year.

Photos attached are of the second night

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing