We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peers apartment Caister on sea”
other travelers have booked this property
Emerald with set table.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Emerald with set table.
Emerald. Spacious open plan kitchen and lounge. Emerald. French doors lead into back garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Emerald with set table.
Emerald. Spacious open plan kitchen and lounge.
Emerald. French doors lead into back garden.
Emerald.
Emerald. Small w/c behind recliner chair.
Emerald. Washing machine in right hand cupboard.
Emerald. Fridge/freezer on right hand side, dishwasher on left.
Emerald bed.
Emerald. Entrance to bedroom. Sapphire is almost identical.
Emerald. Super King Size Bed. Can be split to two singles on request.
Emerald bed when twin beds has been requested.
Emerald bedroom with bed set as twins.
Emerald. Large en-suite bathroom with roomy shower and light up vanity mirrors.
Front of apartments.
Enclosed back garden.
View of back garden.
Shared garden is the perfect suntrap.
Small rose garden for those quiet moments.
Emerald. Super King Size Bed. Can be split to two singles on request. Sapphire is almost identical.
Emerald. Open plan kitchen and lounge (picture taken from kitchen).
Emerald. Large en-suite bathroom with roomy shower and light up vanity mirrors.
Emerald. Luxury Spa Bath with variable mood lighting settings.
Emerald. Well equipped kitchen.
Entryways to Emerald (left)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen F
1 review
“Peers apartment Caister on sea”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent accommodation. Everything you need when you go away. Very friendly owners. On hand if needed. This was our second visit. Love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thank you very much! We hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wendytayl...
essex
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have been here 4 times now and due to go again in august the peers apartments are stunning you have to see them to believe it very very clean And modern keep up the good work

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you! We'll see you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Fantastic,modern apartments with every need catered for and more.local shops and take aways across the road and brilliant little diner 2 mins away for a good morning fry up.husband and i stayed for a week in the Emerald suite and had a lovely relaxing break.very clean and maintained to a high standard.friendly family owners.greeted and explained everything on arrival and not far away if needed.have recommended to many and will be returning very soon ourselves.thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Sorry for the late response! Thank you very much, we look forward to seeing you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikki R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have had the most lovely stay in the Amethyst appartment. Immaculate, comfortable - everything anyone could wish for. Close to the beach and ammenities. Would love to return at some point. It is, without doubt, the best place that we have stayed in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2016
Thank you very much! We hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
1 review
“Immaculate holiday accomodation for rent”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was very clean and very tidy. Everything you could need even down to washing powder and detergent for the dishwasher was supplied.

The Bedroom and adjoining bathroom was very luxurious and the spa bath a delight.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Thank you very much. We hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy G
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed 3 nights in the Amethyst apartment over the Bank Holiday weekend and as other reviews have stated, the photo's don't do it justice. The apartment is large, very modern and spotlessly clean with a huge, comfortable bed. The bathroom is lovely, the kitchen has everything you need and there is a pleasant shared garden to relax in the sunshine. Caister has a nice beach and although it is a fairly large, spread out village, it seems to lack a good quality pub/restaurant.
We will definitely be back for a short break

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Thank you! We will look forward to seeing you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter T
Brentwood, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Top notch”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

These apartments are very well maintained you have every think you need and more flat screen TVs in front room and bedroom massive walk in shower jacuzzi bath sat tv in both rooms massive comfortable bed built in wardrobes 2 toilets 1 up 1 down couldn't ask for anything better with the weather on our side it was excellent back garden Astro turfed your own garden furniture to relax in I must say I'm booking for next year you can't get better we have tried several places and this is 5star plus I've told all my friends and relations if they want a great place to stay this is the only one for us in the future
Thanks for a great stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxury of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Thank you! We're very happy to hear this, and look forward to seeing you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing