We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet place clean area all around good”
other travelers have booked this property
front of chalet
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of chalet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
front of chalet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
russell p
1 review
“Not happy”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Good for the price beds very comfy shower good quite cosy electic cost a fortune we stayed 3 night and put £15 in meter to try and keep warm. Im really please i didnt have grandchildren with us as it was too cold

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2018
Unfortunately I don’t control the meter £15 for 3 days the time of year it was very cold if you put the heating on the meter will use electric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Go480032
1 review
“Quiet place clean area all around good”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The place was very nice chalet was clean in a good location seating was a bit uncomfortable but overall it was better than exspected, out of season most places on the site were closed in the week apart from the arcade, the local pub was very nice beer garden were woody could runaround enclosed. Beach is close lots of steps too and from the beach. If you are looking for a quiet place then this would be good for you, we had a good time as most places are dog friendly overall a good week.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you for your comments furniture gets renewed beginning of the every season
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
The sofas were new this year and a memory foam mattress which was new this year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Glad you had a nice time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. Glad you had a nice time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
STEPHANIE...
Luton, United Kingdom
1 review
“A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We rented this chalet for a week. The chalet was decorated to a very poor standard. Where they had painted the walls there was paint all over the door frames and electric sockets on the wall. There was no care taken at all. It all felt very dirty. The sofas are not as advertised and we could not use the sofa bed as there were no instructions.We did not want to return to the chalet in the evenings at all. We tried to review this chalet when we returned from holiday but were unable to. We tried to be fair and let the owner know we were going to give a bad review and he told us he had sold it and it was suddenly removed from the site. The reviews saying it was lovely are totally wrong. We just wanted a bit of comfort for our holiday but this was not comfortable in any way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
This review is not for my chalet don't recognise guest this review don't match they must have stayed in another chalet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing